Attention: This site does not support the current version of your web browser. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or install another browser

Canada, Prairie Provinces Census, 1926


Census returns for the three Prairie Provinces: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Alberta.

View Images in this Collection

Browse through 48436 images

Citing this Collection

"Canada, Prairie Provinces Census, 1926." Database with images. FamilySearch. : 26 February 2019. Library and Archives of Canada, Ottawa.


Select a language