Difference between revisions of "Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 151: Line 151:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Harris
 
| Harris
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Adding Sources
 +
| Sat
 +
| Sep 20
 +
| 1:30 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Felt
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Adding Sources
 +
| Sat
 +
| Nov 15
 +
| 1:30 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Felt
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Adding Sources
 +
| Sat
 +
| Oct 18
 +
| 1:30 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Felt
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Adding Stories
 +
| Thu
 +
| Sep 4
 +
| 1:00 PM
 +
| 26
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Stanger
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree Advanced  
 
| Family Tree Advanced  
Line 332: Line 368:
 
| $2  
 
| $2  
 
| White
 
| White
 +
|-
 +
| Research-Generations Research
 +
| Thu
 +
| Sep 6
 +
| 10:30 AM
 +
| 13
 +
| 14
 +
| $2
 +
| Hanson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Research-Generations Research  
 
| Research-Generations Research  

Revision as of 18:14, 21 August 2014

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Sep 22 9 AM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Sep 22 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning Sat Oct 18 2:30 PM 26 7 $5 Berry
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Sep 24 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-New Meta Search Sat Sep 20 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat Sep 20 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Sep 11 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Oct 2 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue Sep 2 9 AM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Fri Sep 5 9 AM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Sat Sep 6 9 AM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Wed Sep 3 9 AM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed Sep 9 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Sep 11 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree Adding Sources Sat Sep 20 1:30 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family Tree Adding Sources Sat Nov 15 1:30 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family Tree Adding Sources Sat Oct 18 1:30 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family Tree Adding Stories Thu Sep 4 1:00 PM 26 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Advanced Wed Sep 8 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Sep 8 9:30 AM 15 1 $0 Ingram
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Sep 29 2:30 PM 13 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Oct 13 9:30 AM 15 1 $0 Ingram
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Oct 27 9:30 AM 15 1 $0 Ingram
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Oct 27 2:30 PM 13 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Nov 10 9:30 AM 15 1 $0 Ingram
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Nov 24 9:30 AM 15 1 $0 Ingram
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Nov 24 2:30 PM 15 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree Basic Fri Aug 22 9:15 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Sat Aug 23 1:30 PM 11 5 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Basic Wed Sep 3 5:30 PM 13 5 $0 Felt
Family Tree Basic Wed Oct 1 9:15 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Sep 9 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Netherlands Society Wed Aug 27 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Research-British Isles Tue Sep 16 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed Sep 3 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research-Generations Research Wed Sep 3 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Jorgensen
Research-Generations Research Thu Sep 4 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 White
Research-Generations Research Thu Sep 6 10:30 AM 13 14 $2 Hanson
Research-Generations Research Mon Sep 8 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Felt
Research-German Research in Family History Thu Oct 9 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Sep 6 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic Basic Tue Sep 16 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home