Difference between revisions of "Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Undo revision 1128984 by Lidursteler (talk))
Line 443: Line 443:
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
 
| 23 Oct  
 
| 23 Oct  
| 6 PM
 
| 26
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Hardison
 
|-
 
| Roots Magic Workshop
 
| Thu
 
| 25 Oct
 
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 26  
 
| 26  

Revision as of 22:00, 27 September 2012

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 9 Oct 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 10 Oct 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 24 Oct 9 AM 13 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 5 Oct 9 AM 13 4 $5 Miller
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Sat 13 Oct 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Blogging for Family History Wed 3 Oct 11 AM 26 2 $0 Summers
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 29 Sep 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 27 Oct 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Facebook Family Unity Fri 28 Sep 1 PM 11 1 $0 Taylor
Computers - Fix Your Own Sat 6 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 20 Oct 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 13 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Early Pioneers of Hooper, Utah Sat 20 Oct 11:15 AM 13 1 $0 Stakebake
Family History Consultant Training Sat 20 Oct 3 PM 11 1 $0 Hanson
Family History Consultant Training Fri 7 Nov 6 PM 12 1 $0 Moyle
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 9 Oct 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write Your Personal History Wed 17 Oct 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 23 Oct 3 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family Tree Wed 24 Oct 9 AM 11 4 $4 Reeves
FamilySearch Forums Mon 24 Sep 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch Forums Mon 22 Oct 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch Indexing Tue 25 Sep 2 PM 28 1 $0 Hardison
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 27 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch Indexing Arbitration Fri 5 Oct 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch.org - Books and Histories Wed 26 Sep 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
FamilySearch.org - Books on Line Wed 24 Oct 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
FamilySearch.org - Family Tree Mon 8 Oct 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch.org-Searches all Record Collections Wed 3 Oct 11 AM 11 1 $0 Lower
Indians, Friend or Foe to Early Saints Sat 20 Oct 11:15 AM 11 1 $0 Hanson
Legacy - to New FamilySearch Mon 1 Oct 11 AM 13 2 $2 Lower
Legacy Advanced Tue 6 Nov 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 6 Nov 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Ogden Temple Renovation Project Sat 20 Oct 10 AM 12 1 $0 Hollingsworth
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 27 Sep 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 5 Nov 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research - Evidences and Sources Wed 3 Oct 11 AM 13 2 $0 Karen White
Research - Find Ancestors in Other Countries, Part 2 Wed 26 Sep 3 PM 27B 1 $0 Havertz
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 11 Oct 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research -Southern States Tue 9 Oct 2:30 PM 26 2 $0 Lee
Research - Tracing LDS Families Wed 17 Oct 2 PM 25 4 $10 Hanson
Research - Wiki Fri 28 Sep 9 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue 9 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Tue 30 Oct 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 9 Oct 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 11 Oct 6 PM 14 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 17 Oct 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 23 Oct 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home