Difference between revisions of "Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 52: Line 52:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Summers
 
| Summers
|-
 
Computers - Beginning (Part 1)
 
Sat
 
13 Oct
 
2:30 PM
 
28
 
4
 
$0
 
Berry
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Computers - Blogging for Family History  
 
| Computers - Blogging for Family History  
Line 102: Line 93:
 
| 20 Oct  
 
| 20 Oct  
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 3 PM  
| 28
+
| 11
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
Line 133: Line 124:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Hanson
 
| Hanson
 +
|-
 +
| Family History - Organize Your Papers
 +
| Tue
 +
| 23 Oct
 +
| 3 PM
 +
| 25
 +
| 5
 +
| $5
 +
| Hanson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| FamilySearch Forums  
 
| FamilySearch Forums  
Line 242: Line 242:
 
| Sass
 
| Sass
 
|-
 
|-
| Research - Tracing LDS Families
+
| Research - Tracing LDS Families  
| Wed
+
| Wed  
| 17 Oct
+
| 17 Oct  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 25  
 
| 25  
| 4
+
| 4  
 
| $10  
 
| $10  
| Hanson  
+
| Hanson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Research - Wiki  
 
| Research - Wiki  

Revision as of 21:10, 17 September 2012

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 9 Oct 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 10 Oct 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 19 Sep 9 AM 13 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Blogging for Family History Wed 3 Oct 11 AM 26 2 $0 Summers
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 29 Sep 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 22 Sep 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History Consultant Training Tue 20 Sep 6 PM 28 1 $0 Hanson
Family History Consultant Training Sat 20 Oct 3 PM 11 1 $0 Hanson
Family History Consultant Training Fri 9 Nov 6 PM 12 1 $0 Moyle
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 9 Oct 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write Your Personal History Wed 19 Sep 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 23 Oct 3 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
FamilySearch Forums Mon 24 Sep 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch-Indexing Arbitration Fri 5 Oct 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch.org - Books and Histories Wed 26 Sep 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Legacy Advanced Tue 18 Sep 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 18 Sep 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
New FamilySearch Wed 19 Sep 9 AM 11 4 $4 Reeves
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 20 Sep 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
Research - British Isles Tue 18 Sep 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research - Find Ancestors in Other Countries, Part 1 Wed 19 Sep 3 PM 27B 1 $0 Havertz
Research - Evidences and Sources Wed 3 Oct 11 AM 13 2 $0 Karen White
Research - Find Ancestors in Other Countries, Part 2 Wed 26 Sep 3 PM 27B 1 $0 Havertz
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 11 Oct 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Tracing LDS Families Wed 17 Oct 2 PM 25 4 $10 Hanson
Research - Wiki Thu 20 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Research - Wiki Fri 28 Sep 9 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue 9 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Tue 9 Oct 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 18 Sep 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 19 Sep 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home