Oakland California FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Revision as of 14:00, 29 September 2011 by Bwightman (talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
Oakland FSL
Address
4766 Lincoln Avenue
Oakland, California
510-531-3905

Location Map

fhcoakland@gmail.com
Hours
Tue-Wed: 10:00 am – 9 pm
Thu-Sat: 10:00 am – 4 pm
Sun-Mon: Closed
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar

Boy Scout Workshop
Classes
Libraries and Societies
Resources
Catalog

Volunteer

2011 Holiday Schedule

The center will be closed on

  • Sundays & Mondays
  • General Conference, Saturday, April 2
  • Memorial Day, Monday May 30
  • Independence Day, Saturday-Monday, July 2-4
  • Pioneer Day, Saturday, July 23
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, September 3-5
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 1
  • FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland, Saturday, Oct 15
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 23-36
  • Christmas: Monday December 19 through Sunday January 2   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 13-15)