Difference between revisions of "Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center/Reserve Event"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Lehi_Menu}}
 
{{Lehi_Menu}}
<FONT SIZE="6"><B>Special family history events</B><br>
+
<FONT SIZE="6"><B>Special family history events</B></FONT><br>
for wards, stakes, and family reunions</FONT>
+
<FONT SIZE="5">for wards, stakes, and family reunions</FONT>
 
[[File:Lehi_FSC_Discovery_-_Famous_Relatives.jpg|Lehi FamilySerach Center Discovery Area - Famous Relatives|left|300px]]
 
[[File:Lehi_FSC_Discovery_-_Famous_Relatives.jpg|Lehi FamilySerach Center Discovery Area - Famous Relatives|left|300px]]
 
[[File:Lehi_FSC_Classroom.jpg|Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Discovery Area|left|300px]]
 
[[File:Lehi_FSC_Classroom.jpg|Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Discovery Area|left|300px]]

Revision as of 18:50, 17 March 2018

Lehi Utah
FamilySearch Center

ADDRESS

3201 Garden Drive
Lehi, Utah 84043


CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 801-356-5820
Email: UT_LehiFSC@ldsmail.net
Website: www.FamilySearch.org/fhc/lehi


HOURS

Monday & Friday - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday through Thursday - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm


View/Download 2018 Calendar

View/Download 2019 Calendar
CLOSED ON

Sat-Mon Dec 15-31 - Christmas Holiday
2019 Closure Dates
Tue Jan 1 - New Year's Day
Mon Jan 21 - Martin Luther King Day
Thu Feb 14 - Valentine's Day - close at 4 pm
Mon Feb 18 - Presidents' Day
Sat Mar 2 - Roots Tech
Sat Apr 6 - General Conference
Sat-Mon May 25-27 - Memorial Weekend
Wed Jul 3 - Close at 5 pm
Thu-Sat Jul 4-6 - Independence Day Weekend
Sat-Wed Jul 20-24 - Pioneer Day Weekend
Sat-Mon Aug 31-Sep 2 - Labor Day Weekend
Sat Oct 5 - General Conference
Thu Oct 31 - Halloween - close at 4 pm
Mon-Sat Nov 25-30 - Thanksgiving
Sat-Tue Dec 14-31 - Christmas


NOTE

No food or drink is allowed in the center. Only bottled water or a small water container with a secure cap.


DIRECT LINKS TO INFORMATION

Lehi Center Home Page
January 2019 Class Schedule
February 2019 Class Schedule
Class Descriptions & Handouts
Discovery Experience
Photo/Slide/Document Scanners
Video Tape to Digital File Conversion
Research Area
Children Area
Reserve a Classroom
Schedule an Event
After Class Survey


Special family history events
for wards, stakes, and family reunions

Lehi FamilySerach Center Discovery Area - Famous Relatives
Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Discovery Area
Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Discovery Area
Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Family Area


Reservations for these groups are available only on Thursday’s. The entire center may be reserved if there is sufficient demand. Those wishing to make these reservations must call 801-356-5820. A member of the center’s staff will help plan the event. The event must be completely planned and approved by the FamilySearch Center not later than 21 days prior to the event, or the reservation may be forfeited. It is recommended that groups start planning for their event with the FamilySearch Center staff at least 10 weeks prior to the event date. Trained FamilySearch Center staff will be available to assist with the equipment and technology used by the group.