Difference between revisions of "Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday Schedule"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (added a category)
(Closures and Holiday Schedule)
 
(7 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==== Closures and Holiday Schedule  ====
 
==== Closures and Holiday Schedule  ====
  
'''2012 Holiday Schedule''' '''and Closures'''<br>  
+
'''2017 Holiday Schedule and Closures'''
 +
* Mon, Jan 2                            New Year’s Day
 +
* Sat, April 1                            General Conference
 +
* Sat-Mon, May 27-29             Memorial Day weekend
 +
* Sat-Tues, July 1-4      ,,        Independence Day
 +
* Mon July 24                          Pioneer Day
 +
* Sat-Mon Sep 2-4                  Labor Day weekend
 +
* Sat, Sep 9                            Peach Days
 +
* Sat, Sep 30                          General Conference
 +
* Tues, Oct 31 at 5:00 pm      Halloween
 +
* Wed-Sat Nov 22-25             Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
* Mon-Sat, Dec 18-Jan 1        Christmas Holiday
 +
<br>
  
*'''New Year's Day''': Monday, January 2<br>
+
----
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, January 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm<br>
 
*'''President's Day''': Monday, February 20<br>
 
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, April 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm<br>
 
*'''Memorial Day''': Monday, May 28
 
*'''Independence Day''': Wednesday, July 4
 
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, July 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm
 
*'''Pioneer Day''': Tuesday, July 24
 
*'''Labor Day and Peach Days''': Monday - Friday, September 3 - 7
 
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, October 18 the center will close at 6:30 pm
 
*'''Halloween''': Wednesday, October 31 at 5:00 pm
 
*'''Thanksgiving Holiday''': Wednesday - Friday, November 21 - 23
 
*'''Christmas Holiday''': last two weeks of December (Monday, December 17 - Monday, January 1, 2013
 
  
 
<br>  
 
<br>  
  
----
+
[[Category:Utah_Family_History_Centers]]
 
 
<br>
 
 
 
[[Category:Utah Family History Centers]]
 

Latest revision as of 22:59, 2 July 2017

Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule and Closures

  • Mon, Jan 2                            New Year’s Day
  • Sat, April 1                            General Conference
  • Sat-Mon, May 27-29             Memorial Day weekend
  • Sat-Tues, July 1-4      ,,        Independence Day
  • Mon July 24                          Pioneer Day
  • Sat-Mon Sep 2-4                  Labor Day weekend
  • Sat, Sep 9                            Peach Days
  • Sat, Sep 30                          General Conference
  • Tues, Oct 31 at 5:00 pm      Halloween
  • Wed-Sat Nov 22-25             Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Mon-Sat, Dec 18-Jan 1        Christmas Holiday