Ytre Flåbygd Parish, Telemark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Ytre Flåbygd, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Ytre Flåbygd Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Bratsberg
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1919: Bratsberg
Fylke 1919-Present Telemark
Region add here
Prestegjeld Lunde
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Lunde
Fogderi Nedre Telemarken
Sorenskriveri Nedre Telemarken
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Lunde clerical district.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

For 1664-1782 Census see Kviteseid clerical district.

For 1801-1875 Census see clerical district.

For 1891-1910 Census see Lunde clerical district.

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

44 Aamnes

47 Flaam

55 Gaange 49 Gisholt

51 Haugen 51 Hegna

54 Kieldal 55 Kleppe

55 Mauredalen

46 Nes

52 Ovenstrøm

51 Rui 53 Røimaal

55 Stafsholt 50 Sundbø nordre

45 Teigen 54 Trassekjær 48 Tveit

52 Ulsnes 48 Uvildstul

44 Veungen

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Nedre Telemark judicial district
*1667-1834 Family History Library
*1667-1834 Digitalarkivet

Telemark and Bamble deanery
*1696-1806 Family History Library
*1696-1806 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names