To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Yerba Buena, Tucumán, Argentina Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Department of Yerba Buena ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • The department of Yerba Buena was established in 1976 with land from the departments of Capital, Famaillá and Tafí.
  • The department of Yerba Buena has a population of approximately 76,000 people. [1]

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

  • There are no records for the department of Yerba Buena.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

  • There are no records for the department of Yerba Buena.

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio Municipal de Yerba Buena
    Dirección: Marcial Imbaud, 4107 Yerba Buena
  • Cementerio Parque San Agustín
    Dirección: Sarmiento 3902, 4107 Yerba Buena
  • Cementerio Parque de la Paz
    Dirección: Camino de Sirga, 4107 Yerba Buena
  • Parque Sereno - Cementerio Privado
    Dirección: Camino Vecinal Parada 14, Detras del Bº El Mirador de la Virgen, a solo 900mts de Camino del Perú, 4103 Villa Carmela

Municipalities[edit | edit source]

  • Yerba Buena

Communes[edit | edit source]

  • Cebil Redondo
  • San Javier

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "Departamento Yerba Buena," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Departamento_Yerba_Buena. Visited January 11, 2018.