Vrådal Parish, Telemark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Vrådal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Vrådal Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Bratsberg
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1919: Bratsberg
Fylke 1919-Present Telemark
Region add here
Prestegjeld Kviteseid
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Kviteseid
Fogderi Øvre Telemarken
Sorenskriveri Øvre Telemarken vestfjeldske
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Kviteseid (Hvidesøe) clerical district.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

See Kviteseid (Hvidesøe) clerical district.

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

8 Aarvikjordet

4 Bygstøl

10 Dale

17 Findreng 11 Flatland

5 Gjuve

11 Hauge 11 Homme 8 Hægeland

3 Kilen 1 Kraakenes

14 Lauved 3 Lunden 16 Lønnegrav

6 Napper 13 Nordbø

9 Ormtveit 7 Osen

14 Roholt

12 Sinnes 12 Skipar 2 Skrei 9 Svartebæk

16 Vasene 5 Vraa nordre 7 Vraali

15 Øen

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Øvre Telemark judicial district
*1665-1866 Family History Library

Øvre Telemark østfjelske judicial district
*1668-1845 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark vestfjelske judicial district
*1665-1850 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark deanery
*1753-1817 Family History Library
*1707-1817 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names