Väversunda Parish, Östergötland, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Väversunda parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Östergötland County
Väversunda


Guide to Väversunda Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Väversunda Parish, Östergötland, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backstuga utan namn under Charlottenborg,
Backstuga utan namn under Lundtorp,
Backstuga utan namn under Nyby Gästgivaregård,
Backstuga utan namn under Tyskeryd,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Hansagård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Karlsgård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Komministergård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Lassagård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Norrgård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Skattegård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Södergård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Vitlockgård,
Backstuga utan namn under Väversunda Ägor,
Bostället Skogsby,
Charlottenborg,
Djurkälla, Djurledet Norra,
Fattighuset Väversunda,
Guntorp Utjord, Gästgivaregården Nyby,
Hansagården (Hansegården) Väversunda,
Karlsgården Väversunda, Komministergården Väversunda,
Lassagården (Lassegården) Väversunda, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 40 u. n. u. Väversunda Hansagård, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 41u. n. u. Väversunda Södergård, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 42u. n. u. Djurkälla Ägor, Livgrenadjärtorp u. n. u. Lundtorp, Livgrenadjärtorp u. n. u. Väversunda Karlsgård, Lundtorp,
Norra Djurledet, Norrgården Väversunda, Nyby Gåstgivaregård, Nyby Utjord,
Postgården Väversunda,
Rusthållet Väversunda Hansagård, Rusthållet Väversunda Norrgård, Rusthållet Väversunda Södergård,
Skattegården Väversunda, Skena under Väversunda Karlsgård, Skena under Väversunda Komministergård, Skena under Väversunda Skattegård, Skogsby Boställe, Sockenstugan Väversunda, Stenseryd, Stuga utan namn under Charlottenborg,
Stuga utan namn under Lundtorp,
Stuga utan namn under Nyby Gästgivaregård,
Stuga utan namn under Tyskeryd,
Stuga utan namn under Väversunda Karlsgård,
Stuga utan namn under Väversunda Komministergård,
Stuga utan namn under Väversunda Postgård,
Stuga utan namn under Väversunda Södergård,
Stuga utan namn under Väversunda Vitlockgård,
Stuga utan namn under Väversunda Ägor,
Södergården Väversunda,
Tyskeryd,
Utjorden Guntorp, Utjorden Nyby,
Vitlockgården Väversunda, Väderkvarnen Väversunda, Väversunda Fattighus, Väversunda Hansagård Rusthåll Väversunda Karlsgård, Väversunda Komministergård, VäversundaLassagård, Väversunda Norrgård Rusthåll, Väversunda Postgård, Väversunda Skattegård, Väversunda Sockenstuga, Väversunda Södergård, Väversunda Vitlockgård, Väversunda Väderkvarn,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Östergötland Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Östergötland" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Väversunda, Husförhörslängder 1827-1852, Ortregister