To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

User:Wonghk3/sandbox/seo

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Henny's CountyKent CountySussex CountyDelaware counties map.PNG
About this image





Wiki
Missionary
This user is a graduate of the WIKI MTC


PATROLLING:

1. LOCATION: How do I get there?

2. FORMAT: What does it look like and mean?

3. POSSIBLE PROBLEMS:

(a) CODING PROBLEMS...
  • missing tags (p, div, table, bold, italic)
  • broken links
  • big images
  • text in gray box
  • alignment
(b) CONTENT PROBLEMS...
  • personal opinions
  • long histories
  • personal biograpies
  • information of NO genealogical importance
  • links to merchandisers
  • pornography
  • grammar/spelling
  • faulty links
  • page is a mess

4. RESOLUTION:

(a) copy URL to WIKI911 in Yammer
(b) explain problem in Yammer
(c) leave message on USERS TALK page
(d) mark as patrolled

5. GUIDELINES: What NOT to change?



















Other Church Records
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Ward and Branch Records

Guide to Gillstad Parish, Skaraborg, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Wonghk3/sandbox/seo
Type Ancient Parish
Civil Jurisdictions
Hundred Strafforth and Tickhill
County Yorkshire
Poor Law Union Rotherham
Registration District Rotherham
Records begin
Parish registers: 1598
Bishop's Transcripts: 1603
Ecclesiastical Jurisdictions
Rural Deanery Doncaster
Diocese York
Province York
Legal Jurisdictions
Probate Court Exchequer and Prerogative Courts of the Archbishop of York
Location of Archive
Yorkshire Record Office