User:Thanebarrett/sandbox/boiseFScenter/ClassSchedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Boise Idaho FamilySearch Center Class Schedule

Back to Boise FamilySearch Center

Call to schedule a class of your choice, at the time of your choice, or for one-on-one training:  208-338-3811, just walk-in, or please tell us at mavisdavis1@gmail.com
Boise FamilySearch Google Calendar

Printable August Calendar

July 17-22

Tuesday, July 18

  • 7:00 PM - Indexing, Doyle Farnsworth
    • Come learn how to index

Thursday, July 20

  • 6:00 PM - New Temple & Family History Consultant Training, Blaine Bergeson
    • Learn how to be an effective Temple & Family History Consultant
  • 7:00 PM - Temple & Family History Consultant Training, Blaine Bergeson
    • For all Temple & Family History Consultants

July 24-29

Tuesday, July 25

  • 7:00 PM - Charter Point Ward, 20 people

Thursday, July 27

  • 11:00 AM - Creating and Attaching Outside Sources, Dave Hambleton
    • How do I attach sources from Google Books, etc.?
  • 1:00 PM - Are these records about the same person?, Dave Hambleton
    • Shuck & Shook, or Emmerling, Einfinger & Emberlin: a case study

July 31 - August 5

Thursday, August 3

  • 7:00 PM - My Family Booklet, Sam Martel
    • An easy way to document & add your family stories

Saturday, August 5

  • 11:00 AM - Accessing and Navigating FamilySearch Family Tree, Dave Hambleton

August 7-12

Tuesday, August 8

  • 7:00 PM - Boise Central Stake Temple & Family History Consultant Training

Thursday, August 10

  • 7:00 PM - Temple & Family History Training for Priesthood Leaders, Blaine Bergeson

Saturday, August 12

  • 11:00 AM - FamilySearch Wiki, Dave Hambleton
    • How can the Wiki help me?

August 14-19

Tuesday, August 15

  • 7:00 PM - Web Indexing, Doyle Farnsworth
    • Learn to Index on the Web

Thursday, August 17

  • 6:00 PM - New Temple & Family History Consultant Training, Blaine Bergeson
    • Learn how to be an effective Temple & Family History Consultant
  • 7:00 PM - Temple & Family History Consultant Training, Blaine Bergeson
    • For all Temple & Family History Consultants

Saturday, August 19

  • 11:00 AM - Creating and Attaching Outside Sources, Dave Hambleton
    • How do I attach sources from Google Books, etc.?

August 21-26

Saturday, August 26

  • 11:00 AM - Are these records about the same person?, Dave Hambleton
    • Shuck & Shook, or Emmerling, Einfinger & Emberlin: a case study

August 28 - September 2

Wednesday, August 30

  • 7:30 PM - Meridian 4th Ward Beehives

Thursday, August 31

  • Center closes at 5:00 pm for Staff Picnic