User:Flossiethebossie/Sandbox

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

September 2018



Belgium, East Flanders, Civil Registration, 1541-1914
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1541-1914''' - {{RecordSearch|2138513|Belgium, East Flanders, Civil Registration, 1541-1914}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Belgium Civil Registration


Oost Vlaanderen (East Flanders), Belgium Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2138513|Belgium, East Flanders, Civil Registration, 1541-1914}} — index and images



France, Calvados, Civil Registration, 1792-1942
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1792-1942''' - {{RecordSearch|3010087|France, Calvados, Civil Registration, 1792-1942}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
France Civil Registration


Calvados, France Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3010087|France, Calvados, Civil Registration, 1792-1942}} — index



Ireland Civil Registration, 1845-1913
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1845-1913''' - {{RecordSearch|2659409|Ireland Civil Registration, 1845-1913}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images



Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Ireland Civil Registration


Ireland County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2659409|Ireland Civil Registration, 1845-1913}} — index and images



South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Marriage, 1870-1930
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1870-1930''' - {{RecordSearch|2727134|South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Marriage, 1870-1930}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Vital Records - Marriage
Add to Pages:
South Africa Vital Records


Gautang, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West and Kwa-Zululand Pages




Edit Summary Box
added marriage records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2727134|South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Marriage, 1870-1930}} — index


Completed


Switzerland, Fribourg, Census, 1880
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1880''' - {{RecordSearch|2142779|Switzerland, Fribourg, Census, 1880}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/9/2018
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Switzerland Census


Fribourg, Switzerland Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2142779|Switzerland, Fribourg, Census, 1880}} — index and images



Ukraine, Kiev Confession Lists, 1799-1911
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1799-1911''' - {{RecordSearch|2290980|Ukraine, Kiev Confession Lists, 1799-1911}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — partial index and images


Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Ukraine Church Records


Ukraine Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2290980|Ukraine, Kiev Confession Lists, 1799-1911}} — partial index and images



Georgia, World War I, Statement of Service Cards, 1920-1929
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1920-1929''' - {{RecordSearch|3010041|Georgia, World War I, Statement of Service Cards, 1920-1929}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images



Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Georgia Military


Georgia County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3010041|Georgia, World War I, Statement of Service Cards, 1920-1929}} — index and images



Hawaii, Kauai County, Obituaries, 1982-2010
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1982-2010''' - {{RecordSearch|2495093|Hawaii, Kauai County, Obituaries, 1982-2010}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Heading Obituaries
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Obituaries


Kauai, Hawaii Page




Edit Summary Box
added obituary records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2495093|Hawaii, Kauai County, Obituaries, 1982-2010}} — index and images



Iowa, Birth Records, 1921-1942
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1921-1942''' - {{RecordSearch|2849548|Iowa, Birth Records, 1921-1942}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Heading Vital Records - Birth
Add to Pages:
Iowa Vital Records


Iowa County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2849548|Iowa, Birth Records, 1921-1942}} — index and images



Iowa, Death Records, 1904-1951
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1904-1951''' - {{RecordSearch|2531337|Iowa, Death Records, 1904-1951}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Heading Vital Records - Death
Add to Pages:
Iowa Vital Records


Iowa County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2531337|Iowa, Death Records, 1904-1951}} — index and images



Mississippi, World War I Service Cards, 1917-1919
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1917-1919''' - {{RecordSearch|2968243|Mississippi, World War I Service Cards, 1917-1919}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Militar
Add to Pages:
Mississippi Military


Mississippi County pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2968243|Mississippi, World War I Service Cards, 1917-1919}} — index



Montana, Sanders County Records, 1866-2010
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1866-2010''' - {{RecordSearch|2109937|Montana, Sanders County Records, 1866-2010}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images



Heading County Records
Add to Pages:
Sanders County, Montana Page


Montana Vital Records, Probate Records, Naturalization Records, Military Records, Land Records




Edit Summary Box
added county Records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2109937|Montana, Sanders County Records, 1866-2010}} — index and images



New York, County Naturalization Records, 1791-1980
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1791-1980''' - {{RecordSearch|1999177|New York, County Naturalization Records, 1791-1980}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Heading Naturalization and Citizenship
Add to Pages:
New York Naturalization and Citizenship


New York County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added naturalization records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1999177|New York, County Naturalization Records, 1791-1980}} — index and images



United States Mexican War Pension Index, 1887-1926
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1887-1926''' - {{RecordSearch|1979390|United States Mexican War Pension Index, 1887-1926}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Heading Military
Add to Pages:
United States Military


Mexican War, 1846 to 1848


US Mexican War Pension Records

Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1979390|United States Mexican War Pension Index, 1887-1926}} — index and images


Completed


United States, Native American, Census Rolls, 1885-1940
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1885-1940''' - {{RecordSearch|2761958|United States, Native American, Census Rolls, 1885-1940}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/9/2018
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
American Indian Census Rolls







Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2761958|United States, Native American, Census Rolls, 1885-1940}} — index





[[Category:WikiProjects]]