User:Evancol/Sandbox/Yukon

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Canada Gotoarrow.pngYukon

Guide to Yukon ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

This article is about a territory of the northwest part of Canada. For other uses, see the Yukon (disambiguation) page.
Yukon Wiki Topics
Yukon Flag.png
Beginning Research
Record Types
Yukon Background
Cultural Groups
Local Research Resources



Yukon Information[edit | edit source]

Yukon is the smllest and most western of Canada's 3 federal territories. Whitehorse is the capital and Yukon's only city.

Getting Started[edit | edit source]

Getting Started with Yukon Research

Links to articles on getting started with Yukon research.


Yukon Research Tools

  • Do you know the location that you wish to search in this county?  If so, please check for some possible sources and some online information about your location of interest, by clicking on  this county's POPULATED PLACES TABLE .

Links to articles and websites that assist in Yukon research.


{{{link}}} Ask the Community Button.png

Yukon Map[edit | edit source]

Yukon-mP.png

Populated Places[edit | edit source]


Migration Routes[edit | edit source]

Yukon River · Big Salmon River  · Chilkoot Trail  · All Canadian Routes

FamilySearch Resources[edit | edit source]

Below are FamilySearch resources that can assist you in resourcing your family.

Klondike mining camp.jpg

  |}