To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Ulysses, Grant County, Kansas Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Ulysses, Grant County, Kansas Genealogy ancestry, family history and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


{{{link}}}

Church Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cemetery records, Ulysses, Grant County, Kansas 1951 1956 Gives name of deceased, age, date and place of birth, date of death, parents' or spouse's names, and other facts. The cemetery's name was Ulysses Cemetery
  • Golden Cemetery records, Grant County, Kansas 1956 Gives name of deceased, age, date and place of birth, date of death, parents' or spouse's names, and other facts. The cemetery was located 5 miles west, 7 miles south, and 1/4 mile west of Ulysses, Kansas.
  • Shockey Cemetery records, Grant County, Kansas 1965 Gives name of deceased, age, date and place of birth, date of death, parents' or spouse's names, and other facts. The cemetery was located 6 miles north, 7 miles west, 1/2 mile south, and 1/2 mile east of Ulysses, Kansas.
  • Zion Cemetery records, Grant County, Kansas 1956 Gives name of deceased, age, date and place of birth, date of death, parents' or spouse's names, and other facts. Contains the surnames Brollier, Neese, Storms, Howel and Hill. The cemetery was located 10 miles south and 1/2 mile west of Ulysses, Kansas.

History[edit | edit source]

Repositories[edit | edit source]

Archives, Libraries and Museums[edit | edit source]

Societies[edit | edit source]

Vital Records[edit | edit source]

References[edit | edit source]