Ulnes, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Ulnes


Guide to Ulnes, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Nord-Aurdal clerical district records contain parish registers from the parishes Aurdal, Svenes, Ulnes, Strand, and Skrautvål in Nord-Aurdal clerical district. Included Nordre Etnedal parish until 1894.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Aurdal, 1692-1808
Nord-Aurdal: 1808-1815, 1828-1841, 1863-1882
Nord-Aurdal / Aurdal: 1842-1932
Nord-Aurdal / Nord-Etnedal: 1876-1895
Nord-Aurdal / Skrautvål: 1842-1863, 1883-1935
Nord-Aurdal / Strand: 1883-1896
Nord-Aurdal / Svenes: 1897-1925
Nord-Aurdal / Svennes: 1842-1910
Nord-Aurdal / Ulnes: 1842-1926

Census Records

See Nord-Aurdal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

47 Aksnes

38 Belgi 45 Berget 51 Braaten 50 Brujordet 43 Bø

56 Ekrene

39 Flataaker 45 Fløten

42 Gauklien 51 Gjeiteberg 46 Graneim nordre 39 Gudi

38 Hagen 41 Hagen 49 Haugen 41 Heggekjørr 45 Hilme 49 Hippe 46 Hogset

50 Kamrud 57 Kjørnes 43 Kjøs 49 Kolfot

50 Langestølen

39 Marken

40 Nordsveen

44 Oppeim

42 Ringisaaker 39 Rudi 51 Rugnos nordre 38 Røir 36 Røllang nordre 37 Røllang søndre

48 Simle 50 Skjerping 37 Sletten 39 Stavenjord 39 Stavenjordsæteren 55 Steinde 47 Stigen 54 Storemarken 53 Sundeim nedre 56 Sæter 41 Søllepladsen

50 Toppol

41 Ulnes

52 Valkjernstølen

53 Øen

Probate Records

Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Valdres judicial district
*1659-1903 Family History Library
*1786-1879 Digitalarkivet

Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names