Ullervad Parish, Skaraborg, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Ullervad parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Skaraborg County
Ullervad



Guide to Ullervad Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ullervad Parish, Skaraborg, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Anundsgården, Arvidstorp, Asmundstorp,

Backen, Bengt Arvidsgården, Bengtstorp, Bengtstorp Lilla, Björkebacken, Björkelund, Borryds Kvarn, Borryds Såg, Brogården, Brokvarn Lilla, Brokvarn Stora, Brotorp, Brunsberg, Brunsbergstorp, Bråten, Bäcken,

Dalen, Dattmasketomten, Djupedalen, Duverödjan, Duvetorpet, Duvhemmet,

Ekenstorp, Eklunda Mellangården, Eklunda Nolgården, Eklunda Sörgården, Eriksberg, Erikslund, Erikstorp, Erikstorp Lilla, Esbjörnsgården,

Fallet Lilla, Fallet Stora, Fattighuset, Fläcket, Forslund, Fromslund, Fräjdstorp,

Gatan, Gisslagården, Gogatan, Grisetorp, Gästgivaregården,

Hagen, Heden, Hult, Häljestorp,

Ingelstorp,

Janslund, Jonstorp Lilla, Jonstorp Stora, Julatorpet,

Karlstorp, Kistegården, Klockarebol, Klockaretorp, Kojan, Komministerbostället, Kottholmen Kvarn, Kristinehamn, Kvarnarna Tilleholm, Kvarnen Borryd, Kvarnen Kottholm, Kvarnen Säckestad, Käckestad Bengt Arvidsgården, Käckestad Esbjörnsgården, Käckestad Gästgivaregård, Käckestad Västergården, Källebacken,

Lennartstorp, Lerum, Liden, Lilla Bengtstorp, Lilla Brokvarn, Lilla Erikstorp, Lilla Fallet, Lilla Jonstorp, Lilla Noltorp, Lilla Perstorp, Lilla Svenstorp, Linnevävaretomten, Lugnet, Lund, Lunnastugan, Löjtnantsgården, Lövåsen Norra, Lövåsen Södra,

Magnusgården, Marieberg, Mellangården Eklunda, Mellan gården Rörsås, Mellåsen, Mossen, Motorp, Månsagården,

Nilstorp, Nolfallet, Nolgården Eklunda, Nolgården Rörsås, Nolgården Segerstad, Nolgården Ullervad, Nolskogen, Noltorp, Noltorp Lilla, Norra Lövåsen, Nyberget, Nyhemmet, Nykvarn, Nytorp,

Olsborg,

Per Larsgården, Perstorp Lilla, Perstorp Stora, Pettersburg, Petterslund, Prästgården,

Rörsås Mellangården, Rörsås Nolgården, Rörsås Sörgården,

Sandhålan, Sandtorp, Segerstad Anundsgården, Segerstad Löjtnantsgården, Segerstad Magnusgården, Segerstad Nolgården, Segerstad Per Larsgården, Segolstorp, Skarpås, Skinnhyltan, Skomakaretorp, Smedstugan, Sommarlyckan, Sopenskvarn, Stengårdshult, Stenstorp, Stenåsen, Stora Brokvarn, Stora Fallet, Stora Jonstorp, Stora Perstorp, Storegården Ullervad, Sumpen, Svanelund, Svanerödjan, Svarvaretomten, Svenstorp, Svenstorp Lilla, Sågen Borryd, Sågen Säckestad, Säckestads Kvarn, Säckestads Såg, Södra Lövåsen, Sörgården Eklunda, Sörgården Rörsås, Sprgården Ullervad, Sörtorp,

Tolsberg, Tolsgården, Tomten, Torpet, Trilleholm, Trilleholms Kvarnar,

Ullervad Brogården, Ullervad Gisslagården, Ullervad Kistegården, Ullervad Klockarebol, Ullervad Månsagården, Ullervad Nolgården, Ullervad Prästgården, Ullervad Storegården, Ullervad Sörgården, Ullervad Tolsgården, Ullervad Östergården, Uppsala,

Västergården,

Östergården,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Skaraborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Skaraborg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Ullervad, Husförhörslängd 1840-1850, Ortregister