To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Time (Lye) Parish, Rogaland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Time, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Time (Lye) Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Stavanger
Amt 1689-1919 1662-1682: Stavanger stiftamt,
1682-1919: Stavanger amt
Fylke 1919-Present Rogaland
Region add here
Prestegjeld Lye
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Time, Gjesdal
Fogderi Jæderen og Dalene
Sorenskriveri Jæderen
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

Time church.jpg

Records for Lye clerical district begin in 1725. They contain priest and sexton records from the parishes Time (Lye) and Gjestal in Lye clerical district until 1927. The clerical district was divided in 1927 and became Time clerical district with Time parish, and Gjesdal clerical district with Gjesdal parish. These records are available on microfilm at the Family History Library.

Extracts of church records containing births/christenings, marriages, deaths, konfirmations, moving records etc. for Klepp prestegjeld 1793-1900/1905 and for Lye prestegjeld (Time and Gjesdal parish) 1826-1903/1905. This is a database that can be accessed by computer at the Family History Library.

Digital images of the church books are online at Digitalarkivet.

There are also databases of Lye parish and Lye clerical district which includes time and Gjesdal, 1826-1909

Census Records[edit | edit source]

1664-1666 Census (Manntall)

Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666 Microfilm

This census was taken by the local parish priests. It lists the name of the farms, names of farm owners (including widows), the sons of the farm owners, male farm hands, cottagers and their sons, and the ages of each person. There was another census taken by the civil authorities at this same time. Both censuses should be searched as they supplement each other. This clerical census is more complete.

Fogdernes og sorenskrivernes manntall 1664-1666 Microfilm

This census was taken by the local civil authorities. It lists the names of the farms, farmowners (including widows), sons of farm owners, male farm hands, cottagers and sons of cottagers and the age of each person. The clerical authorities took a census during this same time period. Both censuses should be used as they supplement each other. The clerical census is more complete.

Manntall 1663-66 for Stavanger amt I Database

  • 1701 Census (Manntall)

Manntall 1701 Time Microfilm

The census of 1701 was taken for military purposes. It lists only the males living in rural districts who were over the age of one year. It includes the farm name, name and age of the owner, names and ages of sons and servants. Also includes the residence of all unmarried males living away from home when the census was taken.

Manntallet 1701 for Stavanger amt Database

  • 1801 Census (Folketellingen)

Folketellingen den 1ste februar 1801 for Time Microfilm

The 1801 census (b. 37) for Time (Lye) clerical district includes Time and Time (Lye) parishes. It lists the farm name, person's name, position in the household, age, marital status, and occupation.

1801-telling for Lye Database

  • 1865 Census (Folketellingen)

Folketælling 31 December 1865 for Time Microfilm

This census contains the persons name, residence, status in the family, occupation, sex, martial status, place of birth, religion if not a member of the state church, and other miscellaneous information. Each book usually contains one clerical district (prestegjeld). In some books there are two clerical districts recorded. The parishes and school districts in each clerical district are listed at the beginning of each book.

1865-telling for Ly Database

  • 1875 Census (Folketellingen)

Folketellingen for kongeriket Norge den 31te desember 1875 for Time Microfilm

This 1875 census contains the persons name, whether resident or temporary resident, those absent from the parish and their location at the time of the census, position in the family, occupation, sex, marital status, year of birth, place of birth, religion if not a member of the state church, and other miscellaneous information.

1875-teljinga for Time sokn i Ly prestegjeld Database

  • 1900 Census (Folketellingen)

Folketellingen for Norge den 3dje desember 1900 for Time Microfilm

This census contains the persons name, whether resident or temporary resident, those absent from the parish, and their location at the time of the census, position in the family, marital status, occupation, date of birth, place of birth, citizenship, religion, and other miscellaneous information.

1900-telling for Time Database

  • 1910 Census (Folketellingen]

1910 Census search at Digitalarkivet

Court Records[edit | edit source]

The court records contain reports of civil and criminal actions, including the allodial rights, a system of ownership by which an owner has all rights associated with possessing a property. You will find names, dates, places, and relationships in these records. The records have no indexes, and therefore require time to study. They are excellent sources for genealogical research and at times you can find entire families through several generations. These records must be used in conjunction with the mortgage records, probate records, or other records.

Court records at the Family History Library, 1613-1701

These records are for Jæren and Dalane judicial districts which include these places: Hetland (Frue), Høyland, Klepp, Time (Lye), Håland, Ogna, Sandnes, Helleland, Egersund, Lund, Sokndal, Heskestad, , Bjerkreim, Randaberg, Sola, Madla, Varhaug, Nærbø, and Gjestal in Rogaland county.

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

For 1666-1822 the probates are found in Jæren og Dalane judicial district.
For 1823-1882 they are found in Jæren judicial district.
The clerical probates for 1729-1807 are found in Jæren deanery. `

Availability[edit | edit source]

Jæren og Dalane judicial district
*1666-1822 Family History Library
*1667-1860 Digitalarkivet
*1666-1815 Probate card indexes sorted by farm name Digitalarkivet

Jæren judicial district
*1763-1821 Family History Library
*1859-1896 Digitalarkivet.

Jæren deanery
*1763-1821 Clerical probate records Family History Library
*1763-1821 Digitalarkivet.

Time police station
*1880-1972 death protocol Digitalarkivet

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

History and genealogies of families living on farms in Time parish, Rogaland co., Norway. Lindanger, Birger and Waula, Jørg Eirik, "Time: gard og ætt", Time: Time Kommune, c2003-2004 948.31/T1 D2a vols. 1 and 4 FHL INTL Book

History and genealogies of families living on farms in Time parish, Rogaland co., Norway. Aurenes, Ola and Undheim, Roald, "Time gards- og ættesoge", Time: Utgitt av Time kommune, 1973 948.31/T1 D2a FHL INTL Book

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

Farm Numbers and Names as listed in Rygg's Norwegian Farm Names about 1900 are as follows:

55 Aarestad, 33 Aasen, 31 Aasland 8 Auglend 10 Auglend, 49 Aurenes,

46 Bjørneholen, 41 Bredlien, 28 Brekken, 36 Brekken, 1 Bryne

7 Drengeberget,

31 Egren, 38 Eigeland

46 Feden, 32 Fjermestad, 43 Floen, 49 Fløimeland, 59 Fosse, 58 Fotland, 28 Frøiland

62 Garborg, 57 Garpestad, 8 Gjerdene, 64 Grødeim

54 Haaklep, 4 Haaland, 39 Haaland øvre, 37 Halleland, 37 Haugebakken, 7 Haugland nedre, 2 Heiekraaen, 8 Heien, 53 Helland nedre, 11 Herikstad, 21 Hinnaland, 9 Hognestad, 21 Holen, 35 Høiland

30 Kalberg nordre, 51 Kartevold, 49 Kjaaland, 46 Kolhaugen, 63 Kolhaugfeden, 8 Kregen, 46 Kregen, 21 Krossen, 47 Kulen, 27 Kverneland,

56 Lende, 31 Lindland, 5 Line, 14 Løge vestre

63 Mauland, 50 Mellemstrand, 60 Mossige, 32 Myrene

26 Netland, 24 Njaa, 24 Njaaheiene, 19 Noreim, 4 Nubben

12 Oma lille

23 Præstegaarden

3 Re, 2 Rosseland lille

34 Salen, 20 Serikstad, 48 Sikvaland store, 42 Sjelsæd, 47 Skaarland, 52 Skjæret, 16 Skrudland, 6 Steinsland, 4 Svertingstad, 43 Sæland

44 Taksdal, 19 Tangen, 25 Tegle, 18 Time nedre, 61 Tjensvold, 8 Torvtangen, 54 Tuneim

45 Undeim lille

44 Valbrek, 22 Vestly, 11 Volden, 18 Volden, 22 Volden, 39 Vorefjeld, 40 Ødegaarden

Farm Names as listed in Aurenes og Undheim's Time Gards- og Ættesoge in 1973 are as follows: Some of these farms have been divided into Austre, Øvre, Litle, Store , Nedre, Nord, Vestre, Øvre; they are not indicated here.

Auglend, Aurenes,

Bakken, Bjødnalia, Bjønnholen, Botnen, Breilio, Brekko, Brubakken, Bryne,

Dammane, Der nede, Der oppe, Der vest,

Eikeland, Eivindparten,

Fastabyde, Fjellet, Fjermestad, Floen, Fløymeland, Fossberget, Fosse, Fosse Fotland, Frueholen, Frøyland,

Garborg, Garpestad, Gjero, Goholen, Grinnarholen, Grødheim,

Hadland, Haugland, Hedleholen, Heiane, Heio, Helland, Herikstad, Hinnaland, Hognestad, Holen, Høgahåland, Høyen, Høyland, Håklepp, Håland, Hålå,

Jo-stykket, Jærbanen, Jørundshei,

Kalberg, Kartavoll, Klokkargarden, Krossen, Krusarholen, Kvernaland, Kvernhusholen, Kvåle,

Langholen, Lende, Liland, Line, Lomtjørnsholane, Longholen, Lye, Lyevollen, Løge,

Mauland, Mellomstrand, Mossige, Myrane, Mølbak,

Nedlagte , Netland, Njå, Njåskogen, Nordheio, Nordhus, Norheim, Nubben,

Oma, Osmundsparten,

Primstad,

Raunefjell, Raunåkeren, Re, Revsnes, Rodlebakken, Rossaland,

Salen, Serikstad, Sikvaland, Sjelset, Skjæret, Skrudland, Skårland, Sletteig, Slettene, Snorestad, St. Undheim, Steinsland, Steinteig, Svennaparten, Sæland, Søra Kalberg, Sørheio, Sørhus, Sørnes,

Taksdal, Tangen, Tegle, Time, Tjensvoll, Tjåland, Torkelholen, Trarheio, Trovholen, Træe, Tunheim,

Undheim, Undheim Meieri,

Valbakkane, Valbrekk, Vargarodlo, Vatne, Vedlesonbruket, Vestly, Vodl, Vorefjell,

Ægro,

Ødegård, Øygard,

Årestad, Åsen, Åsland

Farm Names as listed in Lindanger og Waula Time Gard og Ætt Bind 1 in 2004 are as follows. Some farms have been split into Nedre, Nera, Nora, Nordre, Søndre, Søra, Vestre, Øst, Østre, Øvre but are not indicated in this list.

Altona, Anniken, Anvik, Arnheim, Arnstad, Atåten, Aurdal, Austbø, Austheim, Austly, Austtun, Austvoll,

Bakkahodne, Bakkeland, Bakken, Bakketun, Bakkevold, Bekkefaret, Berge, Bergejord, Berget, Bilstad, Bjartheim, Blidensol, Blomstergården, Blåsenborg, Bokkahodne, Bratlan, Brattheim, Breidablik, Breidablikk, Bringeflåto, Bryndal, Bryne, Bryneholmen, Brynejord, Brynelunden, Brynevang, Brynevold, Brynvaag, Brynvang, Brynvin, Brynvoll, Brynås, Brøyt, Bråten, Bø, Børaholen, Børsholmikiosken, Bårtvedt,

Central, Dahlheim, Dalbak, Dalbu, Dale, Dalen, Dalheim, Dam, Damkant, Diamanten, Diogenes, Dybendal,

Edland, Einarbu, Eleveli, Eliasheia, Elsebu, Elsero, Elvebakken, Elvebredden, Elvefladen, Elvekant, Elverand, Elverhøy, Engen, Erland, Esja,

Fagerbu, Fagerheim, Fagertun, Festivitetsly, Finstad, Firkanten, Fiskecentral, Fjeldberg, Fjeldhaug, Fjogstad, Fjørtomt, Fladhaug, Flatebø, Flaten, Flatheim, Fossfjeldminde, Framdrift, Fredheim, Fredlund, Fredly, Fredtun, Friheim, Frikanten, Frydenlund, Frøitun, Frøytun, Furubakken, Fylling,

Gamelheim, Gamlehauen, Gamleheimen, Gamlethun, Garatun, Garborg, Gategrunn, Geidahodnet, Geitmyr, Getsemane, Gjermestad, Gosen, Granhaug, Granheim, Granly, Grantun, Gratishaugen, Greiestad, Gry, Grønli, Guribu, Gustav,

Hagen, Hanaland, Hannasdal, Hanneborg, Haraland, Haraldshaugen, Haualand, Hauen, Haugabakfladen, Haugaland, Haugarbakken, Haugen, Haugstad, Haugtun, Havana, Heia, Heiakrånå, Heiartun, Heien, Heim, Heimbu, Heimdal, Heimen, Heimigard, Heimkvil, Heimland, Heimlund, Heimly, Heimstad, Heimtum, Helmsgård, Helseboden, Helseheimen, Heskja, Heskje, Hestebekkheien, Hetland, Hildeborg, Hinnaland, Holmaheien, Holmen, Hydna, Hyrna, Høiland, Høytomt, Håpet,

Ingatun, Ingelin, Ingerbu,

Jaatten, Jacobsminde, Jadar, Jakobsminde, Jambo, Jerusalem, Johnsbu, Johnsheien, Johnsheim, Jonsbu, Jonsheim, Jonsokhaugen, Jubedalsbakken, Jubevold, Jærbu, Jærhagen, Jærheim, Jærperla, Jærtun,

Kaalheien, Kaalholen, Kaashaug, Kalhoft, Kanansland, Karl-Tun, Kastell, Kingestad, Kinoplassen, Kiosk, Kiosk Rosseland, Kjelletun, Kjødhallen, Kleivo, Knatten, Kolheia, Kolheien, Kolheihagen, Kongo, Kongshaug, Kos, Kreken, Kringsjå, Kroen, Krogveg, Krossen, Kråno, Kvellsro, Kvernevik, Kvernholen, Kvernhusholen, Kålheia,

Lagergrund, Lagertomta, Langeng, Langlid, Larsahagen, Leikplass, Lillastuen, Lillejord, Lima, Lindal, Linelager, Livdakrå, Livdartun, Livdatun, Ljoshaug, Ljosheim, Lovisehaugen, Lundal, Luxembourg, Lykkebu, Lynghei, Lyngtun, Lysheim, Løgebu, Løyvningen, Lågjord,

Maribu, Maristuen, Maritun, Markaleite, Marken, Meieriområdet, Meieritomta, Meliusstykket, Merlin, Midtgar, Midthagen, Midtstriben, Midtteigen, Midttun, Midt-tun, Mil, Mindehagen, Minnheim, Mittun, Montebello, Morgengry, Motorjord, Mryheim, Muren, Myra, Myrbø, Myrdal, Myren, Myreng, Myrengen, Myrheia, Myrheien, Myrheim, Myrstad, Myrtun, Myrvang, Møllebakken, Mølledam, Møllejord, Målfridstua,

Nedrebø, Nerdal, Nilsebu, Njaatun, Norabakken, Norbak, Norbø, Nordablikk, Nordal, Nordbakk, Nordbakken, Nordbekk, Nordblikk, Nordbø, Norden, Norderhov, Nordhagen, Nordhaug, Nordlid, Nordly, Nordteig, Nordtomt, Nordvestheien, Noreteig, Norhagen, Noring, Norli, Norly, Norstrand, Nortun, Notdal, Nubben, Nyberg, Nyborg, Nybø, Nygaard, Nygaards, Nygard, Nygård, Nygårds, Nyheim, Nyheimen, Nyland, Nystad, Nysted, Nyteig, Nyttår, Nytun, Nyvold,

Odden, Oldthun, Oljebjerget, Opheim, Oppegård, Osen, Oversikten,

Paradis, Parkatun, Pederborg, Perahagen, Per-Ola, Pigghaug, Planen, Planteholen, Plassen, Polen, Pollestad, Pål,

Randibu, Randi-bu, Rastom, Rastorn, Raunli, Redskapstun, Ree, Reefeltet, Reekant, Reetun, Reevegen, Reime, Rektorhagen, Rektorplassen, Remsa, Revholen, Rimso, Risbakken, Roligheden, Roligheten, Ronsevollen, Rosenlund, Rossaland, Rosvik , Rovik, Rudlå, Røirvik, Rønli, Rørvig, Rådhusplassen, Råmundartveit,

S &K’s minde, Sagatun, Saltebu, Samhold, Sandtangen, Schibevaagstykket, Sektoren, Sentrum, Shell, Silotomta, Sjøgløtt, Skalken, Skjærpe, Skogholt, Skoglund, Skogly, Slakthustomta, Sletta, Sletten, Sletthei, Snippen, Solbak, Solbakk, Solbakken, Solborg, Solbu, Soldal, Soldalen, Solfladen, Solglytt, Solhaug, Solhaug, Solheim, Solhov, Solhøgda, Solhøiden, Solkrå, Solkråi, Solli, Sollia, Sollund, Solly, Sollyset, Solplass, Solplett, Solsiden, Solslitt, Solstad, Soltuft, Soltun, Solvang, Solveigbu, Solåker, Solås, Stalltun, Steensheim, Steinbakken, Steinborg, Steinbø, Steinhagen, Steinhaug, Steinteig, Steinteigen, Stenberg, Storåkeren, Strevstad, Stripa, Stålheim, Sumpen, Sveinsbu, Svensbu, Svingen, Syden, Sæland, Sæljord, Sørbak, Sørbakken, Sørbø, Sørdal, Sørgjeld, Sørhagen, Sørhaug, Sørheien, Sørheim, Sørheimen, Sørhell, Sørkanten, Sørlein, Sørli, Sørlien, Sørly, Sørnes, Sørtomt, Sørtun, Søsterjord,

Taksdal, Teigen, Tilveksten, Tjøtta, Tjøttanes, Tobara, Tollakjord, Tomten, Tomtene, Toppbø, Torg, Torshaug, Torsheim, Torslev Kær, Torvteigen, Trallfa, Trappestad, Trehagen, Trekant, Trekanten, Tribune, Trikanten, Trisnippen, Trivinkelen, Trodlaskeiane, Trodlaskeiane, Trollhaugen, Trygstad, Tune, Tunet, Tunhagen, Tunheim, Tunheimstykket, Turnhall,

Ueland, Ulrikken, Urbek, Utsikt, Utsikten, Utsyn,

Vaagen, Vaagvig, Vagle, Varatun, Varberg, Varde, Vardetun, Varen, Vargheio, Varheia, Varheien, Varheiskogen, Vasbø, Vashus, Vassvik, Vasvik, Verterheim, Vervik, Vestby, Vestbø, Vesteng, Vesterhagen, Vesterheim, Vesterlid, Vesterveg, Vesthagen, Vestheim, Vesthov, Vestjord, Vestly, Vesttun, Vestvoll, Vigland, Viken, Viksheim, Vindly, Vinkel, Vonheim, Vågane, Vårly,

Wagle,

Zion,

Øgård, Øiestad, Ørnahaugen, Østbø, Østerlide, Østjord, Øststriben, Østtun, Østvang, Øvremarken, Øygard,

Ådnestykket, Åsbakken, Åsheim


Farm names as listed in Lindanger og Waula Time Gard og Ætt Biind II. in 2006 are as follows:  Some farms have been split into Austre, Litle, Nedre, Store, Vestre, Øvre but are not indicated in this list.

Arkjå, Asbjørnsheia, Augelend, Auglend, Auglendsbråtet, Auglendsfeltet, Austholen, Austmark,

Bakkebø, Bakken, Bakketun, Bakkjen, Baneengen, Bekkehagen, Bergamyren, Berget, Bimsestykket, Bjørgstad, Blomsterdalen, Brattebø, Brattland, Breifin, Brekken, Brekko, Bråtet, Bugten,

Dalheim, Djupeng, Drengaberget, Dybendal,

Eftestøl, Eldberget, Elgvegen, Engdal, Engja, Ersbakken, Ertjern,

Firkanten, Fladmark, Fladteig, Flaten, Flathaug, Fosheim, Fotland, Frameggen, Fredheim, Fredly, Frueholen, Frydenlund,

Gjeitstein, Gjerdene, Gjero, Gjerå, Granheim, Gravhaugene, Grudehaugen, Grøndokka, Grønehaug, Grønhaug, Grønske,

Hagane, Haiane, Haugabø, Haugen, Haugland, Hauglandstun, Haugtun, Heia, Heien, Heigreli, Heimdal, Heimly, Heimtun, Heiå, Helgeland, Herigstad, Hesteholen, Hognestad, Hognestadteigen, Holen, Houen, Hyttetomt, Håbakken, Hågenhodl, Håheim, Håland, Hålandsdalen, Hålandskiosken, Hålå,

Jerå, Jessheim, Jonshagen, Jostykket, Jo-stykkjet,

Kjelvo, Kjødnamyrå, Kregen, Kringsjå, Kvernefaldet, Kvernhusholen,

Langholen, Langli, Laudal, Ledål, Leikeplassen, Leirdal, Leirfall, Lindal, Line, Livdakråi, Ljoshaug, Ljosheim, Lundal, Løge,

Madland, Medholen, Meholen, Midtgjorde, Midtsol, Myrsletta, Myrteigen, Myrvang, Møllendal, Møllerholen,

Nesse, Nordbakk, Nordbakken, Nordblikk, Nordbø, Nordhell, Nordli, Nordmark, Nordsletten, Nordsyn, Nordtun, Norgaard, Nubben, Nunsbakken, Nygaard, Nyheim, Nyland, Nylund,

Olahagen, Oma,

Paradis,

Rauvollen, Reetun, Revholen, Ringway, Rodlebakken, Roshagen, Rosland, Runebrekk, Runnebrekk, Rusten,

Seljelund, Skarabakken, Skogteigen, Sletteforen, Smokkholen, Smukkeholen, Solbak, Solbakk, Solbakken, Solberg, Soldal, Solglimt, Solhalle, Solhaug, Solheim, Solhålå, Solkrå, Sollihøgda, Solplassen, Solstad, Soltun, Solvang, Steinhaugen, Steinheim, Steinsland, Stemmen, Stemmorholen, Stemteigen, Storemyr, Sveholen, Svertingstad, Sørhagen, Sørhall, Sørhellingen, Sørmark, Sørmarka,

Thuestad, Timpeltu, Tjørn, Toppen, Torheim, Torvholen, Torvtangen, Trarholen, Trikanten, Træe, Træet, Tuemyra, Tunhagen,

Utsikten, Utsyn,

Varden, Vegareal, Veggrunn, Vestgjorde, Vestgård, Vestmark, Vodl, Volden,

Ægro,

Ødegård, Ødegården, Øgård, Østveg, Øygarden


Farm names as listed in Lindanger og Waula Time Gard og Ætt Biind III. in 2008 are as follows: Some farms have been split into Austre, Indre, Nedre, Nera, Vestre, Østre, Øvra, Øvre but are not indicated in this list.

Aurdal, Austerheim, Austmark,

Bernavollen, Brattun, Brekka, Brekken, Bugten,

Dalheim, Davidshaien,

Eivindsholen, El-parsell, Enok Løge, Eriksvarden,

Fjellet, Flåten, Folgefoss, Foren, Fossheim, Framheim, Fredheim, Fredtun, Frydenlund, Fylkesveg,

Godbakken, Godjord, Godtun, Granbakken, Gravplass, Grindabakken, Grindaholen, Grinnarholen, Gunnarsvoll,

Haabakk, Hadland, Hagen, Haraland, Haualand, Hauen, Haugebakken, Haugen, Haugtun, Heia, Heien, Heilpelig, Heimatun, Heimtun, Heio, Heiå, Hinnaland, Holen, Holsheien, Høyland, Håbakk, Hådalen, Håfjell,

Jensahaien, Jordbruket, Jåttenfeltet,

Kirkebakken, Klokkargard, Klokkargarden, Klubben, Knudsens Plads, Kolheia, Kophaug, Kroken, Krossen, Kvednabbaken, Kvitholen, Kvåle, Kvålemarka, Kyrkjegard, Kålholen,

Langaker, Langeto, Larheia, Laudal, Leikeplassen, Leikplassen, Leirduebanen, Lindheim, Lye, Lyeskogen, Lyetun, Lyevodl, Lyevollen,

Mardateigen, Melsnuten, Melsskogen, Midttun, Moldhaug, Myrdal, Myrhagen, Mølbak,

Nedrebø, Nedreheimen, Nippen, Norbotn, Nordbakken, Nordgarden, Nordheia, Nordheio, Nordheiå, Nordtun, Norheim, Norheimsmarka, Nygård, Nyland, Nytun, Nyvoll,

Olshaug, Ormedal, Overløpet,

Parkeringsplass, Prestahydlå, Prestegarden, Prestheia, Påskhus,

Refsnes, Rodlebakkjen, Rossheim, Rudlå,

Salen, Sandvika, Serestadt, Silkammertomta, Sjursplassen, Sjursplasset, Sjøleite, Sjåtun, Skiberheid, Skjebarhei, Skogen, Skogly, Skogtun, Skrudland, Skytebanen, Solbakken, Soldal, Solheim, Solkrå, Solkråno, Solkrånå, Solstrand, Soltun, Steinshaug, Steinshaugen, Stemmen, Størker, Sveinsmyren, Sørdal, Sørgarden, Sørhagen, Sørheia, Sørheio, Sørnes,

Tangen, Teigene, Tejn, Time, Tjernbakken, Tjødnarhol, Tjørnhagen, Tomten, Toppen, Torckell, Torsteinstykket, Torvholen, Trekanten, Trikanten, Tuftene, Tunem, Tungwunden, Tyttebærholen, Tæring,

Ulvesteinen, Urhaug, Urheim, Utmark, Utsikten,

Vannbassenget, Vargarodlo, Vargarudlå, Vassbø, Vassenden, Vatne, Vegareal, Velle Veen, Vestly, Vestmark, Vetareal, Volden, Vollen, Vårtun,

Ægrå,

Øgård, Øvrabø,

Årbakke, Åsen, Åsmarka, Åstomta


References[edit | edit source]

Aurenes, Ola og Undheim, Roadl. Time Gards- og Ættesoge. Time: Time Kommune, 1973

Lindanger, Briger og Waula, Jørg Eirik. Time Gard og Ætt Bind 1. Fagernes: Valdres Tykkeri A. s., 2004

Lindanger, Briger og Waula, Jørg Eirik. Time Gard og Ætt Biind II. Fagernes: Valdres Tykkeri A. S., 2006

Lindanger, Briger og Waula, Jørg Eirik. Time Gard og Ætt Biind III. Fagernes: Valdres Tykkeri A. S., 2008

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names