Tewkesbury Holy Trinity, Gloucestershire Genealogy
Guide to Tewkesbury Holy Trinity, Gloucestershire ancestry, family history, and genealogy: parish registers, transcripts, census records, birth records, marriage records, and death records.
|Tewkesbury Holy Trinity, Gloucestershire|
|Poor Law Union||Tewkesbury|
|Parish registers: 1562|
|Bishop's Transcripts: 1570|
|Diocese||Gloucester and Bristol|
|Probate Court||Court of the Bishop of Gloucester (Episcopal Consistory)|
|Location of Archive|
|Gloucestershire Record Office|
Tewkesbury Holy Trinity is an Ecclesiastical Parish in the county of Gloucestershire, created in 1848 from Tewkesbury Ancient Parish. No non-Church of England denominations have been identified for Tewkesbury Holy Trinity. 
Tewkesbury Holy Trinity, Gloucestershire Genealogy parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:
|AC = Gloucestershire, England, Baptisms, Marriages and Burials (Ancestry) - (£)|
|Tewkesbury Holy Trinity, Gloucestershire Genealogy Online Records|
Online Parish Clerks
Census records from 1841 to 1911 are available online. For access, see England Census Records and Indexes Online. Census records from 1841 to 1891 are also available on film through a Family History Center or at the Family History Library.
Poor Law Unions
Maps and Gazetteers
- 'Gloucestershire, England, Baptisms, Marriages and Burials, 1538-1813,' Ancestry, accessed 14 February 2015.
- 'Gloucestershire, England, Baptisms, 1813-1913,' Ancestry, accessed 22 June 2016.
- 'Gloucestershire, England, Marriages, 1754-1938,' Ancestry, accessed 20 June 2016.
- 'Gloucestershire, England, Burials, 1813-1988,' Ancestry, accessed 28 June 2016.