Template:LondonStMargaretMoses

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Online St Margaret Moses Parish Register Images and Indexes
 
Baptisms
Marriages
Burials
Earliest
1538
1538
1538
Images
1558-1842 Ancestry baptisms, marriages, and burials[1]
1814-1842 Ancestry[2] 1813-1839 Ancestry[3] 1813-1850 Ancestry[4]
Indexes 1559-1836 FamilySearch[5] 1558-1666
1813-1839
FamilySearch[6] 1539-1850 findmypast[7]
 1559-1836 InternetArchive  1558-1839 findmypast[8] 1558-1850 InternetArchive
1559-1836 FreeReg[9] 1558-1839 FreeReg[9] 1558-1850 FreeReg[9]
    1558-1836 InternetArchive 1558-1850 TheGenealogist[10]
    1558-1832 TheGenealogist[10] 1754-1850 findmypast[11]
    1780-1837 Ancestry[12] 1813-1850 findmypast[13]
  1. London, England, Baptisms, Marriages, and Burials, 1538-1812, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Margaret Moses in the City of London | St Mildred Bread Street in the City of London. Marriages from 1754 to 1812 are not included in this database. Partially indexed.
  2. London, England, Births and Baptisms, 1813-1906, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Partially indexed.
  3. London, England, Marriages and Banns, 1754-1921, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Partially indexed.
  4. London, England, Deaths and Burials, 1813-1853, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Partially indexed.
  5. Batch P020551, see: Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for London including Middlesex (A-M), England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 8 June 2011. Indexes parish register transcripts.
  6. Batch M020551, see: Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for London including Middlesex (A-M), England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 8 June 2011. Indexes parish register transcripts (1558-1836) and parish registers (1837-1839).
  7. 'Boyd's London Burials Index - places and counts,' accessed 8 June 2011. Described as St Margaret Moses. Indexes adult male burials.
  8. 'Boyd's Marriage Index - Parish details by county,' Origins.net, accessed 12 June 2011; Percival Boyd, A List of Parishes in Boyd's Marriage Index (London: Society of Genealogists Enterprises Ltd., 1994). FHL Book 942 K22L 1994
  9. 9.0 9.1 9.2 Middlesex and London Coverage, FreeReg, accessed 6 November 2012.
  10. 10.0 10.1 "London Parish Record Transcripts," The Genealogist, accessed 12 December 2011.
  11. John Hanson, 'City of London Burials,' Find My Past, accessed 8 June 2011. Described as St Margaret Moses, Friday St
  12. Pallot's Marriage and Birth Indexes, Guide to Parishes (n.p.: n.p., n.d.). FHL British Book 942 V25pm
  13. 'Greater London Burials: Middlesex and City of London Burials: Parishes, Counts and References,' (Wayback Machine) British Origins (£), accessed 4 April 2013.