Template:LondonStLawrenceJewry

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Online St Lawrence Jewry Parish Register Images and Indexes
 
Baptisms
Marriages
Burials
Earliest
1538
1538
1538
Images
1538-1812 Ancestry baptisms, marriages, and burials[1]
1813-1846 Ancestry[2] 1754-1921 Ancestry[3] 1813-1853
1939
Ancestry[4]
Indexes 1538-1812 FamilySearch[5] 1538-1837 findmypast[6] 1563-1812 findmypast[7]
1538-1880

FamilySearch[8]

1800-1853 findmypast[9]
    1754-1837 Ancestry[10] 1800-1881 findmypast[11]
    1764-1812 findmypast[12]    
  1. London, England, Baptisms, Marriages, and Burials, 1538-1812, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Lawrence Jewry in the City of London | St Mary Magdalen, Milk Street in the City of London. Marriages from 1754 to 1812 are not included in this database. Partially indexed.
  2. London, England, Births and Baptisms, 1813-1906, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Lawrence Jewry in the City of London. Partially indexed.
  3. London, England, Marriages and Banns, 1754-1921, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Lawrence Jewry in the City of London. Partially indexed.
  4. London, England, Deaths and Burials, 1813-1980, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Lawrence Jewry in the City of London. Partially indexed.
  5. Batch P001461, see: Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for London including Middlesex (A-M), England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 8 June 2011.
  6. 'Boyd's Marriage Index - Parish details by county,' Origins.net, accessed 12 June 2011; Percival Boyd, A List of Parishes in Boyd's Marriage Index (London: Society of Genealogists Enterprises Ltd., 1994). FHL Book 942 K22L 1994
  7. 'Boyd's London Burials Index - places and counts,' Find My Past, accessed 8 June 2011. Indexes adult male burials only.
  8. Batch M001461 (inactive 21/02/2012), see: Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for London including Middlesex (A-M), England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 8 June 2011. Indexes parish register transcripts and parish registers.
  9. John Hanson, 'City of London Burials,' Find My Past, accessed 8 June 2011.
  10. Pallot's Marriage and Birth Indexes, Guide to Parishes (n.p.: n.p., n.d.). FHL British Book 942 V25pm
  11. 'Greater London Burials: Middlesex and City of London Burials: Parishes, Counts and References,' (Wayback Machine) British Origins (£), accessed 4 April 2013.
  12. 'Webb's London Marriages - Marriages, periods and parishes/churches,' (Wayback Machine) British Origins, accessed 4 July 2011.