Template:LondonStHelen

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Online St Helen Bishopgate Parish Register Images and Indexes
 
Baptisms
Marriages
Burials
Earliest
1575
1575
1575
Images
1575-1813 Ancestry baptisms, marriages, and burials[1]
1813-1906 Ancestry[2] 1754-1870 Ancestry[3] 1813-1851 Ancestry[4]
Indexes 1575-1837
1844-1875
FamilySearch[5] 1575-1870 FamilySearch[6] 1264-1837 findmypast[7]
1575-1837 TheGenealogist[8] 1575-1837 findmypast[9] 1575-1837 TheGenealogist[8]
1575-1837 InternetArchive[10] 1575-1837 InternetArchive[10] 1575-1837 InternetArchive[10]
1575-1837 FreeReg[11] 1575-1837 FreeReg[11] 1575-1837 FreeReg[11]
    1780-1837 Ancestry[12] 1754-1853 findmypast[13]
        1813-1853 findmypast[14]
  1. London, England, Baptisms, Marriages, and Burials, 1538-1812, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Helens, Bishopsgate in the City of London. Marriages from 1754 to 1812 are not included in this database. Partially indexed.
  2. London, England, Births and Baptisms, 1813-1906, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Helen Bishopgate in the City of London. Partially indexed.
  3. London, England, Marriages and Banns, 1754-1921, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Helen Bishopgate in the City of London. Partially indexed.
  4. London, England, Deaths and Burials, 1813-1980, courtesy: Ancestry (£). Described as St Helen Bishopgate in the City of London. Partially indexed.
  5. Batches C001422, P001421, see: Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for London including Middlesex (A-M), England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 8 June 2011.
  6. Batch M001421 (inactive 21/02/2012), see: Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for London including Middlesex (A-M), England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 8 June 2011. Indexes parish register transcripts (1575-1837) and parish registers (1837-1870).
  7. 'Boyd's London Burials Index - places and counts,' Find My Past, accessed 8 June 2011. Indexes adult male burials only.
  8. 8.0 8.1 'London Parish Register Transcripts,' The Genealogist, accessed 9 January 2012.
  9. 'Boyd's Marriage Index - Parish details by county,' Origins.net, accessed 12 June 2011; Percival Boyd, A List of Parishes in Boyd's Marriage Index (London: Society of Genealogists Enterprises Ltd., 1994). FHL Book 942 K22L 1994
  10. 10.0 10.1 10.2 W. Bruce Bannerman, The Registers of St. Helen's Bishopgate, London (1904).
  11. 11.0 11.1 11.2 Middlesex and London Coverage, FreeReg, accessed 6 November 2012.
  12. Pallot's Marriage and Birth Indexes, Guide to Parishes (n.p.: n.p., n.d.). FHL British Book 942 V25pm
  13. John Hanson, 'City of London Burials,' Find My Past, accessed 8 June 2011.
  14. 'Greater London Burials: Middlesex and City of London Burials: Parishes, Counts and References,' (Wayback Machine) British Origins (£), accessed 4 April 2013.