Stavsjø (Ballishol) Parish, Hedmark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Hedmark County
Stavsjø

Guide to Stavsjø, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Stavsjø (Ballishol) Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 add here
Amt 1689-1919 add here
Fylke 1919-Present add here
Region add here
Prestegjeld add here
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag add here
Fogderi add here
Sorenskriveri add here
Skipreide add here


Church Records

See Nes

Census Records

See Nes

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

112 Aarlien, 87 Aarvold, 117 Aske mellem,

78 Balleshol vestre, 88 Berg, 95 Berger, 79 Bjørnstad, 103 Bratlien, 137 Breistu, 127 Breivold, 143 Brenna, 92 Bruvold, 122 Bøvolden,

103 Doknes, 114 Dæli, 130 Dæli,

Engeslet, 141 Enger, 103 Evenrud, 140 Evenstad,

132 Faugli, 76 Fossum, 138 Fremstad,

89 Gaarum, 125 Gaarums-Ødegaarden, 121 Gjestvang nedre, 84 Glorud, 104 Grautlien, 146 Gubberud,

102 Haavaalsrud, 104 Haugum, 92 Heiberg, 131 Helgeby, 149 Helset, 147 Herstad, 90 Hilstad nedre, 97 Hjeltjelt, 75 Hol, 86 Hovin øvre, 85 Hulberg, 92 Huse, 103 Høgda,

98 Ile,

107 Jemli, 97 Jevne,

150 Kampetin, 83 Kavlum vestre, 98 Kirke-Ile, 124 Kise mellem, 138 Kjelsrud, 98 Kjenli, 110 Kjenli, 107 Kjonerud, 144 Klungset, 81 Kokshus, 128 Kongsrud, 108 Konningrud,

129 Li 111 Li søndre, 151 Ljøsrud,

135 Mengshol, 148 Myrum, 145 Mælum,

137 Nygaard, 132 Nylendet,

142 Olstad,

96 Penningrud, 115 Pladsen, 142 Purkildstad,

116 Rognhaugen, 109 Rolighed,

127 Sandvold, 133 Senstad, 106 Sjulerud, 136 Skaarshaug, 103 Skalmerud, 93 Skjerven, 100 Skjoldknap, 140 Spitbakken, 101 Steinsby, 138 Steinsli, 119 Sterud nordre, 137 Stranden, 80 Sølsberg,

139 Tangnes, 134 Taskerud, 84 Teksum, 82 Tjærehjellen, 100 Tolerud ,94 Tveiter,

105 Undset,

129 Vikhagen,

113 Ødemyr, 138 Øverengen, 99 Øvern

Probate Records

1662-1743: Records are found in Hedemarken judicial district.

1776-1860: Records are found in Nord-Hedemarken judicial district.

1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.

1749-1809: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names