Skrautvål Parish, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Skrautvål

Guide to Skrautvål, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Skrautvål Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 add here
Amt 1689-1919 add here
Fylke 1919-Present add here
Region add here
Prestegjeld add here
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag add here
Fogderi add here
Sorenskriveri add here
Skipreide add here


Church Records

Nord-Aurdal clerical district records contain parish registers from the parishes Aurdal, Svenes, Ulnes, Strand, and Skrautvål in Nord-Aurdal clerical district. Included Nordre Etnedal parish until 1894.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Aurdal, 1692-1808
Nord-Aurdal: 1808-1815, 1828-1841, 1863-1882
Nord-Aurdal / Aurdal: 1842-1932
Nord-Aurdal / Nord-Etnedal: 1876-1895
Nord-Aurdal / Skrautvål: 1842-1863, 1883-1935
Nord-Aurdal / Strand: 1883-1896
Nord-Aurdal / Svenes: 1897-1925
Nord-Aurdal / Svennes: 1842-1910
Nord-Aurdal / Ulnes: 1842-1926

Census Records

See Nord-Aurdal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

16 Aabol

3 Bakkene 21 Bakkene 11 Berge 10 Bergeim 3 Bjørnshagen 3 Braaten 11 Braaten 14 Braaten 7 Bratvaal 6 Bundeli nordre

18 Dalen 3 Dalene 11 Duverud 14 Døvre

4 Elseberg 2 Ettensen

25 Fagernes 15 Flaten 20 Fuksebrekke 19 Fulsen

22 Garli nedre 13 Gistad 12 Gladeim 11 Gottenborg 11 Grønnebakke 17 Grøslien

26 Haavaalsrud 6 Hagahuset 23 Hallen 18 Haugen 3 Holdal 13 Hovde 14 Huset 14 Husikampen

21 Karihus 8 Kjørli 5 Klettene 6 Kolsbrekken 22 Krakkepladsen 7 Kvehaugen 18 Kviteberg

24 Leira 2 Ljøseng 16 Lænsebraaten 14 Løkken

18 Marken 1 Meisedalen

17 Odden 18 Olsdelen 14 Osen

19 Raneim mellem 18 Raneim nordre 20 Raneim øvre

15 Skaar 9 Skrautvaal 14 Spikermoen 16 Sæbu 17 Sæbu-Ødegaarden 21 Søhus 20 Søhusbakkene

3 Tobaksbraaten 4 Ton nordre 25 Tveit 6 Tømmerhauggilen

11 Ulnøbben 4 Ulstølen

11 Vangen

3 Ødegaarden 14 Ødegaarden 15 Ølderdalen

Probate Records

Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Valdres judicial district
*1659-1903 Family History Library
*1786-1879 Digitalarkivet

Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names