Ski, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Ski, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Akershus County
Ski


Guide to Ski, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Kråkstad

Census Records

See Kråkstad

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

115 Aaraas, 110 Almenningen, 83 Asgjerrud, 87 Bjørke, 91 Bjørnebraaten, 95 Boger, 108 Brantenborg, 98 Bru lille, 86 Bækkevar, 108 Bøler, 125 Dal, 141 Drømtorp, 111 Eikjol lille, 140 Eljesrud, 83 Engen, 130 Ense, 137 Finstad, 101 Fjeld, 123 Foss, 114 Fossebæk, 92 Gjetsjø, 71 Gravengen, 99 Greverud, 84 Grøstad, 138 Halstad, 124 Haugbru, 110 Haugen, 132 Hauger, 126 Haugland, 129 Hebbæk, 84 Helgestad, 78 Herusti ,113 Holm, 92 Høibraaten, 100 Jevik, 91 Jørenrud, 133 Kapel-Sander, 133 Kapelbraaten, 96 Karlsrud, 95 Kile, 75 Kjeppestad, 116 Klokkerud, 93 Kolrøis, 116 Kontra, 139 Krakelsrud, 114 Krakestad, 102 Krokhol, 119 Kvakestad, 118 Kverne, 92 Langebraaten, 122 Langhus, 80 Lunde, 79 Midsjø, 95 Mjøvik, 136 Monsrud, 73 Myrer, 91 Myrerhytten, 110 Mørk, 85 Nes, 72 Nordby, 108 Nordengen, 81 Opsand lille, 95 Pungen, 71 Raaum vestre, 120 Ramstad, 121 Roaas, 109 Rud, 131 Rullestad, 134 Sander vestre, 112 Sandvolden, 104 Siggerud, 144 Sinnerud, 103 Sjulerud, 77 Ski, 76 Skiseng, 94 Skjegstad, 135 Skoro, 91 Skremma, 94 Slora, 123 Smedsrud, 89 Solberg, 106 Stallerud, 117 Steganstad, 88 Stokstad, 83 Strævop, 91 Stubberud ,90 Stunner, 92 Svenskehytten, 127 Tallaksrud ,128 Tallaksrud-Ødegaarden, 104 Tangen, 105 Taraldrud, 80 Vashagen, 74 Vaslestad, 107 Vevelstad ,119 Ødegaarden, 120 Østereng, 143 Østvet.

Kråkstad en bygdebok vol. II

Alfheim, Ambjørnrud, Asgjerrud, Asper, Asperud, Audenbøl, Auerud, Bakker, Bekkevar, Biltvet, Berger, Bergsend, Bjastad, Bjerrud, Bjørke, Bjørnebråten, Boger, Brantenborg, Brekken, Bru, Bråte, Bøler, Dal, Drømtorp, Dyrerud, Eikli, Eikjol, Eljesrud, Eng, Engen, Ense, Finstad, Fjeld, Foss, Fossebekk Krakestad, Frestad, Frestadhytten, Frogner, Frognerlund, Gjemmen, Gjersengen, Gjetsjø, Glanuta, Grannuta, Glenne, Greverud, Gryteland,  Grøntveet, Grøstad, Guterud, Haga, Hagen, Hastad, Hanekrop, Harastad, Haugbru, Haugen, Haugen, Hauger, Haugland, Hebæk, Helgestad, Hellerud, Herusti, Hjell, Holm, Holt,  Høibråten, Jaer, Jevik, Jørenrud, Jørenrudbråten, Kapellbråten, Kapell-Sander, Karlsmyr, Karlsrud, Kile, Kjeppestad, Klokkerud, Kloppa, Kolrøis, Kontra, Koppen, Krakelsrud, Krakestad, Krokhol, Kråkstad prestegård, Kråkås, Kullebunnen, Kvakestad, Kvillese, Kverne, Kålstad, Langebråten, Langeli, Langhus, Li, Lunde, Løken, Løvestad, Mellegård, Medsjø, Midsem, Mjøvik, Monsrud, Myra, Myrer, Myrvoll, Møllerengen, Mørk, Nes, Neset, Nordby, Nordjordet, Nordli, Nordtangslora, Nyborg, Nygård, Nære, Nøkleby, Opsal, Opsand, Pungen, Ramstad, Reitvet, Retveddt, Roås, Rud, Rullestad, Rustad, Rød, Røis, Rådim, Sandaker, Sandbakken, Sandbakken, Sander, Sandvolden, Siggerud, Sigtun, Sinnerud, Sjulerud, Ski, Skiseng, Skjebergheia, Skjegstad, Skjønhaug, Skoro, Skotbu, Skremma, Slemmestad, Slora, Slottet, Slårbråten, Snekkerhytta, Solberg, Solvang, Stallerud, Steganstad, Stokstad, Strevop, Stubberud, Stunner, Stønnerud, Svenskehytta, Sørum, Sørhagen, Tallaksrud, Taraldrud, Teigen, Telterud, Tomter, Tronsrud, Trånås, Tømt, Vang, Vashagen, Vaslestad, Vevelstad, Vollebekk, Vål, Ødegården, Østby, Østengen, Østereng, Østlid, Østvet, Årås.

Genealogy

Probate Records

1680-1900: Records are found in Follo judicial district.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


-Østlid, M.: Kråkstad en bygdebok-med særavsnitt av koservator P. A. Øyen, konservator A. Nummedal, lektor Kr. Aug. Nøkleby og Ole Haug, Hamar: Utgitt av en komite, 1980. vol. II