To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Sigdal (Holem) Parish, Buskerud, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Sigdal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Sigdal (Holem) Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Akershus
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1680: Akershus, 1680-1919: Buskerud
Fylke 1919-Present Buskerud
Region add here
Prestegjeld Sigdal
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Sigdal, Krødsherad
Fogderi Buskerud
Sorenskriveri Eker, Modum og Sigdal
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

Microfilm of parish registers available at the Family History Library for Sigdal clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Sigdal and Eggedal. Included Krødsherad until 1900. Parish registers from 1722-1917.

Digitized images of parish registers available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) for

Sigdal: 1722-1975.

Sigdal/Eggedal: 1722-1975

Sigdal/Krødsherad: 1722-1974

Sigdal/Sigdal: 1722-1975

Census Records[edit | edit source]

  • 1664-1666 Census Bragernes prosti for Holmen (Sigdal) clerical district with Eggedal and Krødsherad parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library Film 122968 Item 2 and online at Digitalarkivet as scanned images and as a database.
  • 1801 Census Sigdal clerical district included Sigdal, Eggedal and Krødsherad parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library Film 122995 Item 2 and online at Digitalarkivet as 1801-telling for 0621 Sigdal.
  • 1845 Census Sigdal clerical district in Buskerud county, which includes the parishes Sigdal (Holmen), Eggedal and Krødsherad. Includes the farmnames, name of the head of the household, number of people in the household, about age, sex and some miscellaneous information. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library Film 1694664 Item 6.
  • 1865 Census Sigdal clerical district included Sigdal, Eggedal and Krødsherad parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library Film 123040 Item 2 and online at Digitalarkivet as 1865-telling for 0621 Sigdal.
  • 1875 Census Sigdal clerical district included Sigdal, Eggedal and Krødsherad parishes. Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library Films 255656-255657.

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

3 Aaby nordre, 120 Aalien, 115 Aamundrud, 111 Aasen, 43 Aavestad, 96 Albjørk nordre, 95 Albjørk søndre

26 Baalsrud, 108 Baaseim mellem, 109 Baaseim nedre, 107 Baaseim øvre, 20 Bakkene, 18 Belbakkene, 1 Bergan, 85 Bergan, 85 Bergetangen, 62 Berskog, 11 Bjørndalen, 71 Bjørnerud, 71 Bjørnsjordet, 93 Blekeberg vestre, 92 Blekeberg østre, 42 Brandsrud, 26 Breivik, 19 By, 58 Børhaugen

22 Dalen, 3 Damkjernskogen, 14 Desarud

87 Eiddal nordre, 86 Eiddal søndre, 40 Eiken, 32 Ellevspladsen, 38 Elverum, 52 Emmerud, 84 Endeberg, 46 Eppesberg ,93 Evje

4 Fagerbakke, 33 Finnerud, 80 Flaagan, 64 Flaget, 24 Flattum, 101 Foss, 85 Fraagot

76 Gaasefra, 56 Gislegaard, 32 Glanaas, 117 Graaskei, 78 Grasvik, 6 Gren mellem, 8 Gren nordre, 5 Gren søndre, 62 Grensæteren, 61 Grønsæter, 116 Gunnerud

100 Haga nordre, 99 Haga søndre, 98 Hagavold, 119 Halsteinrud nedre, 121 Halsteinrud øvre, 73 Halvorsæter, 35 Haugan, 88 Haviken, 77 Hiaasen vestre, 76 Hiaasen østre, 30 Hoffar, 110 Hole, 74 Horgesæteren, 94 Hov, 28 Hovland, 27 Hundstad

63 Ingebu øvre

71 Jobrenna, 18 Jokstad

60 Klabu, 60 Klampelien, 16 Kolsrud, 66 Kringstad, 31 Kroken, 7 Kvisle

53 Langelund, 39 Langerud, 57 Li, 50 Lindbu, 48 Løvnes

84 Mjøsind, 90 Moen, 46 Mollerud, 47 Mollerud, 106 Myre, 107 Myrene

97 Nareim, 122 Nedalen, 10 Nes nordre, 9 Nes søndre, 51 Nordli, 79 Nuverud, 65 Nævra

91 Oset

81 Ramstad, 32 Reistad, 102 Risbrot, 32 Rispa, 75 Rolsrud 44 Rolstad nedre, 45 Rolstad øvre, 49 Rud, 91 Rud, 68 Rustaden nordre, 67 Rustaden søndre, 114 Rydningen, 91 Røisebraaten

72 Sandsbraaten, 38 Sauerud, 80 Saueton, 3 Sekoengen, 36 Sigdal Præstegaard,17 Sjøliholt, 34 Skartum, 23 Skatvet, 89 Skinnemoen, 59 Skuggerud, 69 Slette, 85 Snyterud, 5 Solheim, 15 Solum 15 Solumshængslet, 102 Steinsvad, 105 Strand nordre, 104 Strand søndre, 103 Stubberud, 26 Støveren nordre, 24 Støveren søndre, 71 Sund

102 Tales, 26 Toppenhaug, 25 Tovsrud, 41 Trøsseng, 69 Turiball, 118 Tveiten

112 Ulberg lille, 113 Ulberg mellem, 114 Ulberg nedre

29 Vad, 54 Vaslien, 55 Vatnaas nedre, 56 Vatnaas øvre, 103 Veggesrud, 37 Velstad nedre, 38 Velstad øvre, 83 Vik nordre, 82 Vik søndre

21 Østby, 70 Øverby, 13 Øverby nordre, 12 Øverby søndre

Sigdal Og Eggedal Bind III Gard Og Slekt

1. Bergan: Bergankverna, Finnebratan, Berganlia, Engene, Bergheim, Engheim, Skogum, Svingen

2. Åby, søre: Åby, Tangerstykket, Tangen

3. Åby, Nordre: Åby, mellom, Løkeskogen, Sekoenga, nordre, Løkvoll, Brekka

4. Fagerbakke: Fagerheim

5. Gren, søre: Gren, Berganlia, Solheim, Svalstad, Gren, Herbrandsmoen, Jørandvollen, Sollid, Bergli, Bråtan, Løkåsen

6. Gren, Mellom: Gren, Lykkeflata, Skogly, Tjernbråtan, Noss, Hauge, Solheim, Elvestad, Herbrandsetra, Grenšplassen

7. Kvisle: Bråtan, Nordbråtan, Solvang, Steinseth, Solvang, Kvisleplassen

8. Gren, Nordre: Gren, Anfinrud, Hagan, Ødegården, Støa, Haugen, Mikkelsjordet, Støa, Veststrøm, Torrud, Ødegårdshagen, Sommerfryd, Aker, Vøien, Flata, Sommerro, Mostykket, Granheim, Haug, Elvestad, Fossvik, Ødegårdshagan, Nedre Gjerdinga, Tangen, Østtangen, Brennåsen, Tangen, vestre, Grinnastua

9. Nes, Søre: Neshagan, Haugen, Nordby, Kleivsmyra, Solstad, Dyrmyr, Nes, Berg

10. Nes, Nordre: Helgerud, Helgerud, Elvebråtan, Neshagan, Vestby, Solbakken, Midtskogen, Nestangen, Lykka, Grinna, Nordbyløkka

11. Bjørndalen: Langbråtan, Bjørndahl, Bråtan, Gunnarsbråtan, Bjørnstad, Godthøl, Brennåsen, Sandbråtan, Bjornheim, Utsikten, Retrum, Haslebråtan, Kvernhusbråtan

12. Øverby, søre: Øverby, Myrhagan, Ilen

13. Øverby, Nordre: Nordli, Hansemoen, Iversmoen, Åsbråtan

14. Desarud: Hagan, Sandberg, Sandbergmyra, Fjellheim, Bråtan

15. Solum: Systu-Solum, Solumsmoen, Solumshergslet, Bergerud, Strandbråtan, Kløyva (Kleven), Strandmoen, Høgmoen, Storebråtan, Myrjordet, Flomnes, Lillemoen, Solum, medre, Berget, Fagerstad, Lillemoen, Dælabråtan, Kirkekleivstykket, Elvestad, Elvebakken, Solumsmyra, Helgestykket, Lillemoen, Holthe, Strandbråtaløkka, Åsberg, Elvebakken, vestre, Solstad, Fagerstaf, Torbua, Solås, Sollia, Solfjell, Solvoll, Brattekløyva, Fjellheim, Fagerheim, Sandbekk, Sandbekkåsen, Klinkestad, Torp, Malinrud, Solumsetra, Mastedalen, Amrud, Solumstøa, Illemyr

16. Kolsrud: Vassfall, Sveinsrud, Trossevik, Fjellbu, Solfeng, Kikut, Åsgarden, Bråtan, Kolsrud mølle, Mellom-Bråtan, Persrud, Mettestua, Saga, Moen

17. Skyliholt: Brekka, Solberg, Brohaug, Åsvang, Fjell, Berg, Gran, Aksjemølla, Feiarstua

18. Jokstad: Rundhaug, Lyubråtan, Trosvik, Varsla, Trosvik, Lyngstad, Trosvik, Soltun, Håre, Andebu, Lyngstad, Jokstadhagan, Torrud, Bakom

19. By: Brekka, Brenna, Fossholm, Fillebakkane, Martinstua, Haugberget, Hagabakken, Lilleby, Stordalsbråtan

20. Bakkane: Brekkebråtan, Vestby, Løkka, Belbakkane

21. Østby: Fillebakkane, Torrud

22. Dalen: Dalen

23. Skatvedt: Skatvedtfossen, Nerstaf, Nerstadløkka, Smestaf, Solstad, Smedheim, Borge, Hagan, Mo, Lindheim, Soltun, Skatvedmoen, Skatvedtbråtan, Langhagan, Skatvedtsetra

24. Støvern:  søre, Flattum, Haugen, Blautemyrskogen, Flannum, Åsum, Gamleseter, Furuheim, Styfrum, Vadheim, Lyngholt, Strandheim, Augunsrud, Reiarstua, Hagamoen, Hagastua

25. Tovsrud:

26. Stovern, Nordre: Bolsrud, Nordheim, Vestsida, Breivik, Storebråtan, Bjerkeset, Granheim, Støvstad, Moen, Huskerud

27. Hunstad: Hunstadhagen, Haug, Persbråtan, Linderud, Hunstadbråtan, Hunstad, Godthul, Granheim, Åsstad, Granli, Haugen

28. Hovland: Hovlandsmoen, Trudvang, Ravnås, Hovlid, Hovlandsåsen, Åsen, Arnestad, Hovtun, Oreli, Heggtun, Saga, Hovlund, Kinkebråtan, Saga, Hektoa, Steinsdæla, Dusterud

29.Vad: Granheim, Grønli, Sundbakken, Vold, Vang, Fagerstrand, Lilleås, Bergheim, Flata, Strømstad, Fjellheim, Skovrud, Solstad, Skogvang, Solhaug, Fjellheim, Kjelstad, Elvestrand, Bergtun, Vadheim, Haugen, Vadshagan, Gunnarsplassen

30. Hoffar: Hoffarhagan, Hoffarsetra

31. Kroken: Nordby, Halvfarstykket, Botnerud, Langhalsen

32. Reistad: Ås, Glanåa, Rispa, Myra, Åsbråtan skog, Skarpsno, Høgåsskogen, Olstad, Eik, Rimstad, Vinstad, Sandbekk, Kleiva, Haldorsplassen, Ellevsplassen, Reistadmoen, Bakken, Jonasplassen

33. Finnerud: Finnerudstykket, Plassen

34.Skartum: Skartum, Åsen, Fagernes, Tukua, Solhaug, Furuheim, Elvestad, Flaglien, Evenstad, Linnom, Furuhaug, Strandvik, Vinnord, Skogly, Tukuhavna, Piskerud, Kolstad, Askheim, Enden, Jonsplassen, Lykka

35. Haugan:


47: Mollerud: Mollerudhagan, Omholt, Lynghei, Steinsrud, Fredheim, Hvalås, Utsikten

48. Løvnes: Vassfall m.m, Vestheim, Løvås, Løvnestangen

49. Rud: Rauåa, Solli skog, Teigen, Rudstangen

50. Lindbu

51.  Nordli: Kvernes

52.Emrud

53. Langelund M. Bergerud

54. Vasslia: Åsen, Solli

55. Vatnås, øvre:  Gislegard,Svarttjernkollmarka, Vatnåskollen, Solstad, Furubakken, Glomsbakken

56. Vatnås, nedre: Vatnås, Sølvtjernstykket, Vatnåsbråtan

57. Li: Liplassen

58.Barhaugen: Barhaugstykket, Barhaugen, Myhre

59. Skuggerud: Grønvoll, Berg

60. Klabu: Klampeli, Sollia, Blomstuå

61. Grønset: Tronlia, Grønset, Solhov, Trollhaugen, Glabakskogen, Olsheim, Glabak, Grønsethagan, Langetjernhaugen, Åsegarden

62. Grensetra: Setra, Berskaug, Seterhagan, Sæterhytta

63. Ingebu, østre: Sømarka, Porten, Ingebumoen, Ingebuvollen

64: Flaget, søre

65.Nævra: Nævramoen, Flaget, nordre, Nævraskogen, Elvenes, Flatland, Nævrahagan, Kjerstistua

66. Kringstad: Moen, Torkildsrud, Rørsrud, Nikkelverket, Grinna, Grågaltlia, Strindeberg, Tislebakke, Solheim, Prestegårdshus, Gramheim, Frydenhaug, Løveid, Bergli, Lysheim, Skurtomta, Vika, Lagerhus, Fjordnes, Lyngstad, Fagertun, Bekkestykket, Åsvang, Fossholm, Singheim, Bygdemuseum, Fossly

67. Rustand, søre: Gruvene, Lykka, Flata, Skogen, Gøksrud, Hovden, Rustandhaugen

68. Rustand, Nordre

69. Slette: Turiball, Hartze-Turiball, Slettemo, Ospesnaret, Sebjørnsbråtan, Slettemoen, Slettehefta

70. Øverby: Bråtan, Øverbymoen, Landstad, Bråtahøgda, Bakken

71. Sund: Horgeseter,  Lia, Lillesund, Haugen, Bergerud, Bjørnsjordet, Hagajordet, Liubråtan, Lia, Bjørnrud, Moen, Torstenrud, Køssa, Eiklid, Bakås, Frydenlund, Hovelsås, Jordet, Nordhall, Nordmoen, Velta, Skogtun, Bakås, Sunde, Halstensrud, Viken, Halstensrud, Vesthall, Lyngtun, Skogtun, Dalen, Lyngtun, Grønli, Småindustrien, Velta, Snippen, Berge, Sonheim, Stranne, Hovlid, Berget, Fredtun, Liabråtan, Øvre Velta, Grønli, Libekk, Myhus, Korsen, Sundsmoen, Bakås

72. Sandsbråtan: Sandsbråtan, Sand, Sundstad, Odden

73. Halvorset: Maritufta

74. Horgeseter: Slettesetra, Mjøsengsetra, Liubråtatabråtan, Horgeseter, Hagajordsetra, Bjørnsjordsetra, Bergerudvollen, Jobrenna


90. Rud: Brubråtan, Røysebråtan, Oset, Tangen, Brenntangen, Fjordyik, Solbu, Solstrand, Bergom, Sonerodden, Steinset, Tangebakken

92. Blekaberg, Østre: Strøm, Mobråtan

93. Blekaberg, Vestre: Evju, Sætra, Eilivsonplassen

94. Hov: Hofton, Listigstykket, Frydheim, Nymoen, Hovtunvollen, Bjørebekkmyra, Bjøre, Svingom, Hovlund, Hoffsmoen, Hoffssetra, Reiaråsen, Holte, Hovshagan, Hoftonjordet, Sandvoll, Mo, Sandheim, Hovsøya, Skoglund, Frydheim, Hovland, Svingen, Bergheim, Bjøokely, Hovli, Furuheim, Solstad, Hovsrødningen, Langerødningen

95. Albjørk, Søre: Aarstad, Søm, Skalstad, Fossum, Mjølnarhagan, Lurås, Verkedalen

96. Albjørk, Nordre: Elveheim, Strømbo, Nymoen

97. Narum: Skalstad, Narumshagan

98. Hagavoll: Haug

99. Haga, Søre: Åsstrand, Molund, Lund, Haglund, Haugom, Verkedalen, Hagasetra, Hagamoen

100. Haga, Nordre: Bekkevoll, Bjørnshaug, Bekkevoll, Sandheim

101. Foss: Moen, Hviland, Åsrud, Fosshagan

102. Tales: Steinsvad, Bekkestykket, Bjerkeli, Risbrøtt, Taleshaugen, Gunnarsonlykka

103. Veggesrud: Vassvika, Stubberud, Lauvlia, Aspelia, Lauvlia !!, Solstad, Køsahaugen, Vassvika, Rovik, Noregløtt, Veggesrudlia, Køsahaugen

104. Strand, Søre: Nordmarka, Strandehagan, Svenskerud, Plassen

105. Strand, Nordre: Sonheim, Vang, Siribu, Fjordblink, Strandbråtan, Strandplassen, Skarr

106. Myre: Myrejordet

107. Båsum, Øvre: Myran, MyranogGlupetangen, Tomta

108. Båsum, Mellom: Båseplassen, Slemmedal

109. Båsum, Nedre: Langås, Skredderud, Bjørkerud, Bekkestad, Solnes, Båstad, Bekkestad, Lauvli, Bruheim, Båslund, Støa, Myran

110. Hole: Holejordet, Orholt, Bjerke, Fredtun, Fossheim, Grandli, Sletta, Bakkevoll, Greppestad, Rødningen, Holehaugen, Sø-Runningen, Lund

111. Åsen: Gaulen, Åssetra, Åshaug, Strykarplassen, Åsmoen

112. Ulberg: Ulberg

113. Ulberg, Mellom: Aslaksrødningen

114. Ulberg, Nedre: Hagan, Bergheim, Mobakken, Brennåsen

115. Amundrud: Demma, Nyhus

116. Gunnerud: Fjellvang, Gunnerudplassen

117. Gråskei

118. Tveiten: Tveitmyrane, Fagertun, Tveit, Bratterud, Skorta

119. Halsteinrud, Nedre

120. Ålia

121. Halsteinrud, Øvre

122. Nerdalen:Nerdalshagan, Moen, Plassen

123. Engar, Søre: Bottolvshus, Elling-Engar, Stubberud, Lia, Øygarden, Kilan (Killand), Helgeset, Lia, Kilanbråtan, Engermoen, Sannom, Sanden, Fagerholt, Bjerkesett, Kilanodden, Killand, nordre, Moheim, Smegarden, Hefta, Stubberud, Jonasstugua, Øygardsjordeet, Sandbekkdalen

124. Engar, Øvre: Gunnarsøya, Asbjørnstikkji, Vassbottlia, søre, Bergerud, nedre, Dalene, Gladheim, Solhov, Veitun, Åsheim, Åsmo, Brennarstugua, Moen

125. Engar, Nedre: Bergerud, øvre, Østerøya, Øya, Vestenga, Østenga, Fagerstrand, Solhaug, Fosshaug, Gunheim, Skogly, Sandmoen, Østerøya seter, Furumoen, Vang, Lyngstad, Solstad, Skogly, Brustad, Haugheim, Soltun, Klinkerud

126. Omlia: Omliplassen, Sebjørnrud, Omlisetra

127. Grønhovd, Nedre: Bakkane, Bakken, Dukeli, Grønhovdsameiga, Bakkanbråtan, Gamleseterstykket, Dukelisetra, Bakhasli, Grønhovd, Tverrhøgvatnet, Bråten, Brohaug, Granly, Sandberg, Trehynnigstykket, Granly, Bergly, Bjørkebo, Skogstad, Norglimt, Fosstun, Ommen, Stykket, Tangen

128.Grønhovd, Mellom: Natten, Sauetjernsetra, Gravningen

129. Grønhovd, Øvre: Biksrud, Maribråtan, Grønlund, Lia, Sinkemyrplassen

130. Kopseng: Ertesprang, Tangen, Trillemarka, Grunntjern og Vinorden, Hansongarden, Ertesprang, Engerud, Solheim, Grandheim, Løvlid, Bekkestykket, Ertesprangsetra, Mo, Enderud, Skålai, Tollevsgard, Grønvoll, Tjernrødningen, Saga, Midtskog

131. Sole (Solum): Myhre, Myranstykket, Seterliene, Vardefjelliene,  Åmot, Tovsrud, Lauvli, Gråndalen, Bjøre, Sannan

132. Skår: Liuslåtta, Langsetermarka, Skårshaugen, Kvernrud, Skårshagan, Bratterud

133. Ertesprang: Stalsbråtan, Rødningen, Juvsflatin, Heimsetra, Snårsetra, Flatinbråtan, Rødningsetermarka, Liuødningen, Bjørnsjordet

134. Juvet: Juvsrødningen, Kattenborg, Rydningssnaret, Langelitjern, Snaret seter, Kranserud, Jupedal

135. Åsand: Åsandrødningen, Tjiruhjellen, Bergerødningen, Svartebråta

136. Søland: Vik, Solheim, Søland langseter, Elgtjernhaugen

137.Søland, Mellom: Søtelikollen, Høvrebu, Fjellseterhaugen, Fjeldli, Søtelikollen, Langebråta, Kulterud, Ringnes

138. Søland, Vestre: Glanås, Brannhaugen

139. Tjernås: Barlindossetra

140. Frøvoll: Liurødningen, Liurødningen, Frøvollsflatin, øvre, Storhovdstykket, Flatin, Storhovdstykket, Granum, Flattum, Sandland, Brenna, Granmo, Ellingsflatin, Øya, TjernåsTjernbråtan, Kverna

141. Råenset: Ellevsrud, Narumsetra, Lislevass-setra, Myrvoll, Fjellvang, Sandstøl, Haugstøl, Rabben, Finnevollen, Fjellheim, Sulua, Narebu, Hasle, Lyngtun, Myrhaug, Bratteste, Nyhus, Torrud

142. Besserid" Fommebråtan, Nylende, Lia, Holt, Rova

143. Haugen: Omnan, Gulsrud, Haugen, Bjertnes, Moen, Bråtan, Kverneplassen, Ingrasetra og, Tempelsetra, Fjellhavn, Haugsjuvet, Djupsjøsetra, Istjern, Nordmoen, Kverneplassen, Haugstad, Bråtesetra, Solvang, Juvstykket, Thorbråtan, Kirkevold, Stensrud, Haugrud, Grøndal, Nordmyr, Solvang, Furuhaug, Solstad, Kolbjørnsrud, Huldreheim, Skogstad, Grønhei, Helgerud, Gulheim, Fjellglimt, Mogen, Løvheim, Bergheim, Siljuflata, Karibu, Lyngtuva, Bakkan, Bråtehaugen, Granstad, Grønhei, Evabu, Bruse, Tempelly, Skattebu, Tittut, Lislebu, Ruddvang, Solheim, Elvdur, Granli, Lind, Øyane, Hole, Siljubråtan, Helgerud, Likkja, Nedre Besserud, Stabbehaugen, Margretestugo, Feten, Klypa, Dalen, Lund, Rundemyr

144. Jellum:Heimsetra, Teigesetra, Solhaga, Høgeberge, Remmebu, Fjeldli, Jelheim, Nilshusa, Knuthusa

145. Teige, Øvre: Teigesetra, Istjern, Teigesetra, Fjellheim, Sløyajuvet, Eikli, Langodden, Vangen, Svartli, Fjellro, Bjørnebu, Aslakshusa

146. Berg: Hagan, Værtjernjakta, Værtjernfossen, Elvom, Haganfossen, Strutefossen, Åselva, Solberg

147. Teige, Nedre: Fetjern, Lykkefossen, Rantebu, Lauvrud, Teigen, Østvang, Aaheim, Åstad, Holth, Rødstaf av Teige

148. Hovland: Engene, Bergheim, Engli, Sannum, Midttun, Vang, Veslegard, Hovlid, Glenne, Hegna, Amli

149. Pletan: Pletan, Evju, Bjørkerud, Granli, Bekkestad, Bergli, Hassel, Solvang, Bekkestad, Dalheim, Fjell, Skogly, Fjell, Bergli, Fjellom, Haslerud, Spellemannsmoen, Pletanhagan, Hølet.

150. Hamre: Folksvang, Nerlid

151. Rugland: Unghall,  Ruglandsetra, Ruglandshagan, Vinnordhytta, Barbruhagan

152. Åsen: Åssetra, Frydheim, Grunntjern, Holmevass-setra, Åsheim, Flekkerud

153. Åsland: Åslandsetra, Steinstua, Ulebakk

154. Hollerud: Gutu

155. Bjørnerud: Sollia, Persstua, Krypimm, Bjørnerudsetra

156. Skadeland, Søre: Skadelandsflata, Lillehagen

157. Skadeland, Nordre: Kaugerud, Heimdal, Bekkekøsa

158. Krossgarden: Krossgarden, Krossgardsrødningen

159. Jare: Tovesetra, Svarttjern og Grunntjern, Paradisbakken

160.Skare: Rust, Nerum, Bråtan, Holmevatn, Skareløkka, Skare heimster, Troldheim, Nordheim, Tovevidda, Fjellheim, Skarbu, Myrbø, Fredheim, Solhaug, Fleiverud, Pettersbråtan

161. Kleiv, Nedre: Øya, Skogvang, Åsly, Basol, Kleivsbråtan

162. Kleiv, Øvre: Bergvoll, Kleivshagan, Fjellstad, Furuheim, Sørli

163. Steinset: Steinset, Langseterhavna, Langseterskogen, Fagerstrand, Skoglid, Bergheim, Steinsetbrekka, Olaugjordet

164. Råmanset: Brekka, Vesle-Ligarden, Brekkehagan, Råmansetsetra, Vonheim, Brekkestykket, Fjellheim, Vindhella, Ertland, Sollihøgda, Vindhella, Ellingbu, Knausen, Hygga, Fjelibu

165. Åsland, Nordre: Bekkerudsjøen, Åsland langseter, Haug

166. Ligarden: Ligardshaugen, Snåret, Ligardstykket, Fjeldheim, Bratland, Elvestua, Fjellfred, Lihytta, Listua, Likokken, Livgarden

167.  Medalen: Bergshammaren, Haglebuvatnet, Grovasetrara, Flatin, Haglebunabben, Brennåsstykket, Sole, Fjellbu, Fossestua, Utsikten, Plassen, Grantangen, Bergheim, Haribu, Sigvardsbu, Thorsetra, Lyngbu, Breskebu, Gaukelibu, Hallingbu, Mariabu, Haglebu, Bergerud, Rustad, Rotevassbråtan, Åkrebråtan, Medalsplassen, Svenskåsen, Buin setergrend

168. Bakli: Baklirødningen, Grønli, Fjellstua

169. Kodalen, Østre: Solli, Gamlerødningen, Bråtan, Skriutjernlia, Sollilia, Narverud, Nordmannplassen, Bråtan, Brenna

170. Skåla: Røysland, Flata, Båsen, Haugane, Bergan, Skålelia, Køsa, Brattekøsa, Båshagan, Dauvestugo, Gåsehusa, Flatshkard, Korporalplassen

171. Kodalen, Vestre: Kodalsetra, Rabba, Liukøsa

172. Berget, Medre: Løkeli

173. Berget, Øvre: Bergetre

174. Bøle: Bøleshagan, Kupa seter, Bøle, Fagerli, Dokkebert, Nysetra

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Eiker, Modum and Sigdal judicial district
*1676-1855 Family History Library
*1676-1855 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Mørch, Andreas: Sigdal og Eggedal, bind III: Gard og Slekt. Harald Lyche & Co, Drammen 1954

-Sigdal og Eggedal gard og slekt, Bind VI 2007