San Pedro, Paraguay Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to San Pedro Department ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

Ask the
Community


History[edit | edit source]

  • The department of San Pedro was created in 1906.
  • The department of San Pedro has a population of approximately 420,000 people. [1]

Districts[edit | edit source]

25 de DiciembreUniónYataity del NorteItacurubí del RosarioYrybucuáGuayaibíSan EstanislaoCapiibaryGeneral Elizardo AquinoLiberaciónSan Vicente PancholoChoréSan PabloAntequeraVilla del RosarioLimaGeneral Isidoro ResquínSanta Rosa del AguarayNueva GermaniaTacuatíSan Pedro de YcuamandiyúSan Pedro Department Map.png

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

  • There are no online records available for the San Pedro department.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

  • There are no online records available for the San Pedro department.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

  • There are no online records available for the San Pedro department.

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • See the district.

References[edit | edit source]

  1. ↑ Wikipedia Collaborators, "Departamento de San Pedro (Paraguay)," in Wikipedia: The free encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Departamento_de_San_Pedro_(Paraguay). Visited October 22, 2018.



Retrieved from "https://www.familysearch.org/wiki/en/index.php?title=San_Pedro,_Paraguay_Genealogy&oldid=3918500"