To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

San Carlos, Maldonado, Uruguay Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Municipality of San Carlos ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • The municipality of San Carlos was created on March 15, 2010.
  • The municipality of San Carlos has a population of approximately 37,000 people. [1]

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg
  • There are no records for the San Carlos municipality.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Census Records[edit | edit source]

  • There are no records for the San Carlos municipality.

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio de San Carlos

Localities[edit | edit source]

  • Alfaro
  • Arroyito de Medina
  • Balneario Buenos Aires
  • Balneario San Carlos
  • Cañada Bellaca
  • Carapé
  • Carlos Cal
  • Corte de la Leña
  • Edén Rock
  • El Chorro
  • El Edén
  • El Tesoro
  • Guardia Vieja
  • La Barra
  • Laguna José Ignacio
  • Las Cañas
  • Manantiales
  • Mataojo
  • Pago de la Paja
  • Partido Norte
  • Partido Oeste
  • Paso de la Cantera
  • Punta del Campanera
  • Punta Piedras
  • Puntas de Mataojo
  • Rincón de los Sosa
  • San Carlos
  • San Juan del Este
  • San Vicente
  • Santa Mónica
  • Sarandí del Mataojo
  • Zanja del Tigre

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "El Municipio San Carlos," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Municipio_de_San_Carlos_(Uruguay). Visited September 21, 2018.