To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

San Bernardo, Maipo, Chile Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Commune of San Bernardo ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • On February 9, 1821, San Bernardo was founded.
  • In 1855 the Municipality of San Bernardo was created as head of the department of Victoria.
  • The commune of San Bernardo has a population of approximately 278,000 people[1].

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio San Bernardo
  • Cementerio Parque Sacramental San Joaquín, San Bernardo
  • Parque Sacramental
    Address: 18423, Padre Hurtado 18209, San Bernardo
  • Cementerio Parroquial San Bernardo
    Address: Doce de Febrero 204
  • Cementerio Parque del Sendero
    Address: Eyzaguirre 1718
  • Cementerio Pullman Bus Lonquen
    Address: Camino A Lonquén 4560, Maipú, San Bernardo
  • Cementerio Ruso
    Address: Eyzaguirre N° 2337

Localities[edit | edit source]

  • Campamento Ribera Norte
  • Cinco Pinos
  • Carbomet Energía
  • Catemito
  • El Barrancon
  • El Barrancon Sur
  • El Mariscal
  • El Naranjal Norte
  • El Naranjal Sur
  • Hilos Cadena
  • Lo Sierra
  • Los Naranjos Sur
  • Los Trigales
  • Panamericana Norte
  • Panamericana Sur
  • Pérez Ossa
  • Planta Hidroeléctrica
  • Población La Estancilla
  • Puente Maipo Oriente
  • Puente Maipo Poniente
  • Ribera Norte Río Maipo
  • San José de Nos
  • San Marcos
  • Santa Flora
  • Santa Julia
  • Santa Rosa
  • Santa Teresa de Tango
  • Tres Acequias
  • Tres Acequias
  • Tres Acequias Oriente
  • Tres Acequias Sur

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "San Bernardo (Chile)," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/San_Bernardo_(Chile). Visited 19 July 2017