Sødorp (Søthorp), Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Sødorp (Søthorp), Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Sødorp (Søthorp)


Guide to Sødorp, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Nord-Fron clerical district contains the parish registers from the parishes Sødorp (Søthorp), Kvam and Kvikne (Quiekne) with Skåbu chapell. They were separated from the combined Fron clerical district in 1850. For earlier records see Sør-Fron (Fron) clerical district.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Fron: 1799-1848
Fron / Kvam: 1816-1850
Fron / Kvikne: 1816-1850
Fron / Sødorp: 1816-1850
Fron / Sør-Fron: 1816-1843
Nord-Fron: 1851-1883
Nord-Fron / Kvam: 1851-1948
Nord-Fron / Kvikne: 1851-1914
Nord-Fron / Sødorp: 1851-1946

Census Records

See Nord Fron

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

81 Bakken 79 Berget 66 Brandstad 75 Brandvol nedre 69 Brenna 91 Brenna 86 Brustuen 55 Bryn nordre 60 Bryns-Ødegaarden 90 Byre nordre 52 Bø

51 Dalen 77 Dalen

89 Ellingstuen

52 Gaalaaen 70 Gaarder 62 Granmorken 76 Grenen 71 Gulbrandstuen

64 Hage 79 Hage nordre 44 Hageenget 95 Hallandsviken 96 Hallandsviken eller Fossen 58 Haugen 97 Haugen 59 Hov

84 Ilstad

69 Jordalen

82 Kampen 85 Kleven 48 Kongsli nordre 74 Korsgaden 50 Kvernstuen

78 Lillegaard 47 Lo 56 Lunde lille 99 Løvaasen

69 Midtskogen 88 Moen

98 Perslaaen

48 Rova 71 Rudland nedre 68 Rudland øvre 98 Rusten

61 Sandbu 67 Sandbuøien 83 Skaaden nedre 63 Skinne 65 Skogsrud 61 Skrædderstuen 94 Sletviken 81 Solbjør 66 Spjotum 85 Steinen 47 Storodden 92 Stuslien 80 Sulsæteren 46 Sundet 73 Sveen

45 Taarud 64 Tarud 86 Toksen nedre 77 Tørløkken

91 Ulen

93 Viken søndre 59 Voldstykket

80 Ødegaarden 72 Øien 61 Øverjordet

Probate Records

Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet

Nord-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1658-1887 Family History Library
*1732-1907 Digitalarkivet

Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names