Rogslösa Parish, Östergötland, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Rogslösa parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Östergötland County
Rogslösa


Guide to Rogslösa Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Rogslösa Parish, Östergötland, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backstugan utan namn under Baggelycke, Backstugan utan namn under Bårstad Nr 1 Mellangård, Backstugan utan namn under Bårstad Nr 2 Kaxegård, Backstugan utan namn under Bårstad Nr 4 Kronogård, Backstugan utan namn under Freberga Nr 1 Södergård, Backstugan utan namn under Freberga Nr 3 Mellangård, Backstugan utan namn under Hageby Nr 1 Västergård, Backstugan utan namn under Hageby Nr 2 Mellangård, Backstugan utan namn under Hageby Nr 4 Svensgård, Backstugan utan namn under Häckenäs, Backstugan utan namn under Vilseberga Nr 2 Björkegård, Backstugan utan namn under Vilseberga Nr 3 Samuelsgård, Backstugan utan namn under Västerläsa Häradshövdingsboställe, Backstugan utan namn under Åsby Nr 1 Fältväbelboställe, Backstugan utan namn under Åsby Nr 2 Herrstrandsgård, Backstugan utan namn under Åsby Freberga, Baggelycke, Bagglycke Utjord, Björkegården Vilseberga Nr 2, Borghamn Kalkstensbrott, Bostället Kattorp, Brottet Nr 1, Brottet Nr 2, Brottsledet Nr 1, Brottsledet Nr 2, Brottsledet (Brottsdjurledet) Skogvaktareboställe, Bårstad Nr 1 Mellangård Rusthåll, Bårstad Nr 2 Kaxegård, Bårstad Nr 3 Vågagård, Bårstad Nr 4 Kronogård, Bårstad Nr 5 Kronofogdeboställe, Bårstad Nr 5 Mellangård, Bårstad Nr 6 Södergård, Bårstad by ägor,
Eketorp, Ertzlösa (Erslösa) Utjord,
Fallatorp (Falla) (Fallet) Norra, Fallatorp (Falla) (Fallet) Södra, Freberga Nr 1 Södergård, Freberga Nr 2 Östergård, Freberga Nr 3 Mellangård Rusthåll, Frebega Åsby, Frälsebården Häckenäs, Fältväbelbostället Åsby Nr 1,
Grönlund under Hageby Nr 4 Svensgård, Grönlund under Västerlösa Häradshövdingsboställe,
Hagalund, Hageby Nr 1 Västergård, Hageby Nr 2 Mellangård, Hageby Nr 3 Östergård, Hageby Nr 4 Svensgård, Herrstrandsgården Åsby Nr 2, Hovanäs, Häckenäs Frälsegård, Häradshövdingsbostället Västerlösa, Hässleby (Hessleby) Nr 1 Skattegård, Hässleby (Hessleby) Nr 1 Storgård, Hässleby (Hessleby) Nr 2 Rusthåll, Hässleby (Hessleby) Nr 3 Rusthåll, Hässlebytorp (Hesslebytorp), Jägmästarebostället Kattorp, Kalkstensbrottet Borghamn, Kartorp, Kattorp Boställe, Kattorp Jägmästareboställe, Kaxegården Bårstad Nr 2, Korpås under Bårstad nr 6 Södergård, Korpås under Västerlösa Häradshövdingsboställe, Kronofogdebostället Bårstad Nr 5, Kronogården Bårstad Nr 4, Kvarnen Rogslösa Prästgård, Källstad Utjord,
Lund,
Mellangård Bårstad Nr 1, Mellangården Bårstad Nr 5, Mellangården Freberga Nr 3, Mellangården Hageby Nr 2,
Nedergården Vilseberga Nr 1, Norrgården Yxstad Nr 2,
Olstorp Skattegård, Olstorp Utjord,
Prästgården Rogslösa,
Rogslösa (Roxlösa) Fattighus, Rogslösa (Roxlösa) Prästgård, Rogslösa (Roxlösa) Prästgård Väderkvarn, Rogslösa (Roxlösa) Rusthåll, Rusthållet Bårstad Nr 1 Mellangård, Rusthållet Bårstad Nr 2 Kaxegård, Rusthållet Bårstad Nr 3 Vågagård, Rusthållet Freberga Nr 3 Mellangård, Rusthållet Hässleby Nr 2, Rusthållet Hässleby Nr 3, Rusthållet Rogslösa, Rusthållet Vilseberga Nr 1 Nedergård, Rusthållet Vilseberga Nr 3 Samuelsgård, Rusthållet Yxstad Nr 1, Rusthållet Åsby Nr 2 Herrstrandsgård, Ryd (Rydtorpet),
Samuelsgården Vilseberga Nr 3, Skattegården Hässleby Nr 1, Skattegården Olstorp, Skogvaktarebostället Brottsledet, Stenbrottet Västerlösa, Storgården Hässleby Nr 1, Stugan utan namn under Bårstad Nr 1 Mellangård, Stugan utan namn under Bårstad Nr 3 Vågagård, Stugan utan namn under Bårstad Nr 6 Södergård, Stugan utan namn under Freberga Nr 1 Södergård, Stugan utan namn under Hageby Nr 1 Västergård, Stugan utan namn under Hageby Nr 4 Svensgård, Stugan utan namn under Hässleby Nr 1 Skattegård, Stugan utan namn under Rogslösa Prästgård, Stugan utan namn under Vilseberga Nr 1 Nedergård, Stugan utan namn under Åsby Nr 2 Herrstrandsgård, Stugan utan namn under Åsby Nr 3 Åsbytun Svensgården Hageby Nr 4, Södergården Bårstad Nr 6, Södergården Freberga Nr 1,
Toketorp, Torpet utan namn under Bårstad Nr 1 Mellangård, Torpet utan namn under Bårstad Nr 2 Kaxegård, Torpet utan namn under Bårstad Nr 4 Kronogård, Torpet utan namn under Bårstad Nr 5 Kronofogdeboställe, Torpet utan namn under Bårstad Nr 6 Södergård, Torpet utan namn under Freberga Nr 1 Södergård, Torpet utan namn under Hageby Nr 3 Östergård, Torpet utan namn under Häckenäs Frälsegård, Torpet utan namn under Hässleby Nr 2 Rusthåll, Torpet utan namn under Rogslösa Prästgård, Torpet utan namn under Rogslösa Rusthåll, Torpet utan namn under Vilseberga Nr 3 Samuelsgård, Torpet utan namn under Yxstad Nr 2, Torpet utan namn under Åsby, Trädgårdstorpet,
Utjorden Baggelycke, Utjorden Ertzlösa, Utjorden Källstad, Utjorden Olstorp,
Vilseberga Nr 1 Nedergård (Nergård) Rusthåll, Vilseberga Nr 2 Björkegård, Vilseberga Nr 3 Samuelsgård Rusthåll, Vågagården Bårstad Nr 3, Väderkvarnstorpet, Västergården Hageby Nr 1, Västerlösa Häradshövdingsboställe, Västerlösa Stenbrott, Vätterslund,
Yxstad Nr 1 Rusthåll,
Yxstad Nr 2 Norrgård,
Åsby Nr 1 Fältväbelboställe, Åsby Nr 2 Herrstrandsgård Rusthåll, Åsby Nr 3 Åsbytun, Åsby Freberga, Åsbytun Åsby Nr 3,
Ägorna Bårstad by,
Östergården Freberga Nr 2, Östergården Hageby Nr 3,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Östergötland Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Östergötland" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Rogslösa, Husförhörslängd (AI:4) 1827-1841, Ortregister