Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton FamilySearch
Library Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


OPEN
Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Closed on Sunday


Home
Location and Directions
Contact Information and Lost & Found
Hours and Holiday Schedule
Classes and Class Schedules
Quick Start Guides and Class Handouts
Group Visits
Saturday Seminar
Family Discovery Day
Family Reunions * NEW *
Youth Conference
Family Story Room
Boy Scout Workshop
Outreach Class Schedule
Microfilm
Resources * New Items Available *
Research Specialists
Missionary Opportunities

Regular Schedule

  9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Monday and Friday

  9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. - Saturday

  Closed on Sunday

Note:
The library will be closed on Monday, July 2nd for the Independence Day Holiday
The library will be closed on Tuesday, July 3rd for the Independence Day Holiday
The library will be closed on Wednesday, July 4th for the Independence Day Holiday

The library will not open until 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 13th due to our monthly staff meeting.

The library will be closed on Monday, July 23rd for the Pioneer Day Holiday
The library will be closed on Tuesday, July 24th for the Pioneer Day Holiday



Holiday Schedule for 2018

The library will be closed on the following dates:


Click here for a printable version of the 2018 schedule.

Day

Date

Holiday Celebration

Monday

01/01/18

New Year's Day

Monday

01/15/18

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday

02/19/18

President's Day

Saturday

03/31/18

LDS General Conference

Saturday

05/26/18

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday

05/28/18

Memorial Day

Monday 07/02/18 Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday 07/03/18 Independence Day Holiday
Thursday 07/04/18 Independence Day
Monday 07/23/18 Pioneer Day Holiday
Tuesday 07/24/18 Pioneer Day
Saturday 09/01/18 Labor Day Holiday
Monday 09/03/18 Labor Day
Saturday 10/06/18 LDS General Conference
Wednesday 10/31/18 Halloween  (Closes at 3:30 PM)
Wednesday 11/21/18 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/22/18 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/23/18 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/24/18 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday 12/17/18 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/18/18 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/19/18 Christmas Holiday
Thursday 12/20/18 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/21/18 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/22/18 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/24/18 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/25/18 Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/26/18 Christmas Holiday
Thursday 12/27/18 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/28/18 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/29/18 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/31/18 New Year's Eve
Tuesday 01/01/19 New Year's Day






Maintained by: Elder Tom Stubben

Last modified: 06/20/18