Revonlahti Parish, Oulu, Finland Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Revonlahti parish, Finland)
Jump to: navigation, search
Finland
Oulu County
Revonlahti


Guide to Revonlahti parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Revonlahti Parish, Oulu, Finland Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

Alakopsa, Alakorkala, Alakorpi, Alavuoti, AlaWaskuri, Angeria,
Bengti, Bengtilä,
Haataja, Hardicka, Hemmi, Hendilä, Herranen, Häckilä, Häme,
Joensuu, Jääskelä,
Kaleen, Kangaspuoskari, Kanniainen, Kapari, Karvonen, Keskitalo, Kettu, Korkala, Korkela, Kuronen, Kyrö, Kämäräinen,
Lahdenperä, Laurinperttu, Lungi,
Mardickala, Marjamaa, Moisala, Moisela, Mollin, Mylly, Myllykangas,
Njemenranta, Nygård,
Pahkala, Palokangas, Pehkonen, Pellikka, Peltokangas, Pietilä, Pietarila, Pietlä, Puoskari, Pyhäluoto,
Riikonen,
Skinnari, Syrjäpalo,
Tiger,
Wilmunen, Wirsu, Wiro, Wuoti,
Ylikreus, Ylilungi

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(Write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References