Nykirke, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Nykirke, Oppland, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Nykirke


Guide to Nykirke, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Vestre Gausdal clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Nykirke and Svatsum (Svadsum) in Vestre Gausdal clerical district. Belonged to the combined Gausdal clerical district until 1878. For earlier records see Østre Gausdal clerical district.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Gausdal: 1693-1873
Gausdal / Gausdal: 1817-1870
Gausdal / Nykirke: 1846-1867
Gausdal / Svatsum: 1818-1874
Gausdal / Svatsum, Nykirke (Vestre Gausdal): 1867-1886
Vestre Gausdal: 1885-1910
Vestre Gausdal / Nykirke: 1867-1925
Vestre Gausdal / Svatsum 1874-1939
Vestre Gausdal / Vestre Gausdal: 1926-1955

Census Records

See Vestre Gausdal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

13 Aannerud 66 Aulstad mellem med Bergum 61 Aulstadrydningen 62 Baardslien 6 Barlund 20 Berg 7 Blæstrom 57 Bratland 5 Brennum 50 Brettingen 55 Bø mellem 45 Børkhage 22 Dal 41 Doklien 12 Eriksrud 35 Evenvold 19 Finsrud 6 Finsveen 32 Fosset lille 32 Fosset nedre 27 Fossethaugen 31 Fossetsæteren 47 Gaphol 43 Graffermarken 29 Granlien nordre 9 Granum 18 Grøtaasen 12 Gutua 64 Haarstad 25 Hammershaug 7 Iverslien nordre 46 Kaarfald 2 Kalstad nordre 3 Kalstadrud 21 Kirkerud 46 Kittelbu 28 Kjennlien 10 Kleven 40 Kraabøl Melgaarden 63 Kringelsrud 58 Kronberget 15 Lien 33 Liumsæteren 60 Madslien eller Sønstelien 59 Mangerud 17 Melbø 24 Nygaard 23 Nygaardsveen 67 Oksum 4 Paalsrud 44 Reinsaasen 10 Ringen 58 Rud 58 Rud lille 42 Sagsveen 51 Saulset nordre 18 Skaar 7 Skarstad 53 Solbjør nordre med Gjerdet 16 Stubberud 37 Svensrud 30 Svensrudlien 26 Svensrudvolden 10 Sønsteli 43 Sønsthage 48 Teigum 11 Ulsrud 68 Ulven 62 Vaarsæteren 39 Vangum 33 Veisten 14 Vikelsrud 5 Voldbakken 12 Ødegaardshaugen 23 Øfstedal 44 Øfsthage

Probate Records

Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet

Sør-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1682-1859 Family History Library
*1720-1899 Digitalarkivet

Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names