Nordsinni (Hogner), Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Nordsinni (Hogner)


Guide to Nordsinni, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Nordre Land clerical district contains parish registers for the parishes Østsinni (Gårder) with Vølstad chapel, Nordsinni (Hogner) and Torpa (Åmot) with Kinn and Lunde chapels in Nordre Land clerical district. Belonged to the combined Land clerical district until 1866. For earlier records see Søndre Land (Hov) clerical district.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Land: 1708-1849
Land / Torpa, Nordsini, Østsinni: 1847-1859
Nordre Land: 1860-1881, 1915-1916
Nordre Land / Lunde: 1921-1956
Nordre Land / Nordsinni: 1882-1953
Nordre Land / Torpa: 1882-1954
Nordre Land / Østsinni: 1882-1946

Census Records

See Nordre Land

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

Farm Numbers and Names as listed in Rygg's Norwegian Farm Names in about 1900 are as follows:

16 Ankaltrud30 Jordet

17 Baggerud 13 Bardalen 31 Bjørnholmen 6 Bjørnslien 42 Bondeli 31 Brone 41 Brustuen 19 Brusveen30 Jordet

30 Daarud 40 Domset 38 Dæli 9 Dørstaden30 Jordet

29 Endrerud 19 Esbjuk30 Jordet

40 Gjeile 28 Gjuve 40 Gjærlisæteren 41 Gladbakke 24 Gurihus30 Jordet

1 Haakenstad 1 Haakensæteren 25 Hallen 18 Hammerslien 28 Haugen 44 Helgerud 32 Hogne30 Jordet

37 Jensval 45 Jørgenstuen 30 Jordet

22 Kapperud 9 Kjenset 10 Kjenset 4 Knutslien 15 Kolterud30 Jordet

6 Laavmoen 41 Li 4 Lien 13 Lien 18 Lien 26 Lier 20 Lindalssveen 41 Ljøsne 43 Loeng 2 Løndalen 30 Jordet

20 Madsstuen 24 Midtbøen 32 Moen 13 Mortenstuen 5 Munkelien 18 Munkeliholmen 28 Myre30 Jordet

28 Neset 31 Neset 3 Nordby 43 Nybakke 21 Nørstebøen 12 Nøss øde30 Jordet

3 Pikhaugen30 Jordet

11 Rustaden 28 Rusten 15 Røste30 Jordet

1 Sandmoen 27 Sirirud 34 Skogstad 45 Skolmen 29 Sløholmen 33 Sogn-Ødegaarden 37 Steinsrud 25 Stuve 27 Sveen 14 Sverslien30 Jordet

27 Tomle 1 Tomle nordre 1 Tomlelien 20 Tomlevoldene 9 Torsæteren 35 Tøndrum mellem30 Jordet

2 Ulimoen 18 Ulshus30 Jordet

7 Vaagvaalsdals Sæter 9 Vaslien 18 Vestersveen 39 Vinjar 43 Vinterbakke30 Jordet

1 Ødemoen 27 Ødemoen 23 Øerne 20 Øiangsæteren 1 Øibakken 19 Øium


Farm names listed in Ødegaard, Svein-Erik. Boka Om Land VIII Nordsinni Grend – Bosted – Familie. in 1997 are as follows:

Aksjøsveum, Almdalen, Andersstua, Ankaltrud, Ankaltrudeie, Ankaltrudhaugen, Aspeli, Aspenæset, Baggerud, Baggerudeie, Baggerudmoen, Bakermoen, Bakkebo, Bakkeli, Bakkely, Bakken, Bakkom, Bardalen, Bardaleneie, Bardalslien, Bekkelund, Bekkesveen, Bergesveen, Berget, Bergli, Berglund og Roløkken, Berglund, Bergum, Bjerkeli, Bjerkely, Bjerkevoll, Bjørkebakke, Bjørkelund, Bjørkely, Bjørkly, Bjørnmoen, Bjørnslien, Bjørnslieneie, Blikkslagerhaugen, Bondli, Bondlieie, Bondlijordet, Bondlisbakkom, Bondlisletten, Bratteng, Bratterud, Brattland, Brennheitsveen, Bringen, Brone, Broneeie, Bronesæteren, Bruflat, Bruset, Brustuen, Brusveen, Brøttum, Bråten, Bækkevold, Bårli, Bårlieie, Dahl, Dalastugu, Dalborg, Dokken, Dokkesveen, Domset, Domsethagen, Domsetrønningen, Domsetvollen, Drugen, Dæli, Dælieie, Dæligjerdet, Dælisæteren, Dørstadbråten, Dørstaden, Dårud, Dårudmoen (Dårudøya), Dårudmyra, Elvely, Elvvang (Endrerudsøya), Endrerud, Endrerudeie, Eng, Engejordet, Engen, Esbjug, Esbjugeie, Esbjughagen, Etnedalen, Evenstuen, Fagerli, Fagertun, Felerud, Fjeldstad, Fjellhaug, Fjellheim (skole), Fjellsrud, Flaten, Flatland, Foss, Fossesæteren, Fredbo, Fredensfryd, Fredly, Fredstad, Furuheim, Furuly, Fykopp, Gimle, Gjeile, Gjeilhaugen, Gjuve, Gjuveeie, Gjuvesveen, Gjuvesvevollen, Gladbakke, Gladheim, Gløershaugen, Granaker, Graneid, Graner, Granheim, Granli, Granlund, Granly, Grasbakken, Grindaheim, Grøndal, Gråbeinrud, Gunhildstua, Gurihus, Hage, Hagen, Hakset, Halla, Hammerslien, Hamarslia, Hammerslihaugen, Hanastad, Hanastadhaugen, Hansejordet, Hansesveen, Harldengen, Haugen, Haugerud, Haugland, Haugli, Hauglund, Haugom, Haugtun, Hausaker, Heimdal, Heimtun, Helgerud, Helgerudeie, Helgerudengen, Helgerudsveom, Hogne, Hogneeie, Hogneengen, Hognemoen, Hognemoeneie, Hognerønningen, Hognesveen, Holen, Holmen, Holmlund, Hovde, Husaker, Huskopp, Husmannsløkken, Hyttegjerdet, Hølet, Hølen, Hågenstad (Håkenstad), Hågensæteren, Jakobshus, Jemtland, Jensval, Jensvaleie, Jensvalengen, Jordet, Jøranstua, Jørgenstuen, Kampedokken, Kampeli, Kamphaug, Kapperud, Kapperudeie, Kapperudsveen, Karlsbekk/Rognstad, Kasenborg, Kile, Kilemoen, Kjeldstad, Kjennset, Kjerringsveen, Kleven, Klopbakken, Knutsengen, Knutslien, Knutslienengen, Knutsliensveen, Knørrhaugen (Knørren, Knurren), Kolbotn (Kullbunnen), Kolterud, Kolterudeie, Kolterudstuen, Korslund, Korsmo, Krøm og Morud, Kvernerud, Kvernhusmyren, Kvernstua, Kvila, Larsstuen, Lengeropp, Leppa, Leppaheim, Leppstua, Lerkendal, Li, Lieie, Lien, Lier, Lierjordet, Lillehaug, Lillo, Limstad, Lindalssveen, Ljøsne, Loeng, Loengeie, Longset, Lundbo, Lundby, Lunden, Lykkja, Lysgård, Lysne, Løkka, Løkken, Løndalen, Løvland, Løvli, Låvmoen (Løvmoen, Lågmoen), Madsstuen, Midtbøen, Midtbøenengen, Midtsveen, Mo, Moasveen, Moen, Monsebakken, Moon, Mosveen, Mortenstuen, Munkelien, Munkelieneie, Myrbakken, Myre, Myrheim, Myrstuen, Myrvang, Mærrabakken, Møllerstua, Målaker, Narbo, Nermoen, Nereng, Nerengen, Nerli, Nerlien, Nersveen, Nettopp, Nilsejordet, Nordby, Nordbyeie, Nordbysveen, Nordeng, Nordeng, Nordhaug, Nordheim, Nordli skole, Nordlienmoen, Nordrum, Nybakke, Nydal, Nygård, Nyheim, Nyhus, Nyjordet, Nymoen, Nystuen, Nysveen, Nytun, Nøland, Nølumshaugen, Nørstebøen, Nørstebøeneie, Nørstebøenrønningen, Nøss, Nøssgård, Nøssveen, Nøssvollen, Olebakken, Olemoen, Olseth, Olstad, Persmoen (Pedersmoen), Pigghaugen(Pikkhaugen), Pålmoen, Reiersveen, Revhaugen, Ridderhaugen, Riisby, Rostuen (Rovstuen, Roven, Rompen), Rosenberg, Rundhaug, Rundsveen, Rudstaden, Rustadeneie, Rusten, Rønningen, Røste, Røsteløkken, Rånemoen, Sagbakken, Sagen, Sagsveen, Sandbakken, Sandberg, Sandmoen, Seierlund, Sirirud (Sigridrud), Sjursbakken, Skarpsno, Skili, Skjak, Skjakeie, Skogheim, Skoglund, Skogly, Skogmo, Skogstad, Skogstadvollen, Skogtun, Skolmbakken, Skolmberget, Skolmdalen, Skolmen, Skolmeneie, Skolmstuen, Skredderhaugen, Skredderstua, Skinnsveen, Sletten, Slåttsveen, Smedhaugen, Snekkerhagen, Sogn, Solbakken, Solberg, Solhaug, Solheim, Solli, Sollia, Solstad, Solvang, Solås, Spekebakke, Steen, Steinberg, Steinsveen, Stensborg, Stenset, Stensrud, Stensvold, Stua, Stubberud, Stuve, Stuveengen, Stuvehalla, Støa, Støtfoss, Susendal, Svea, Svebo, Sveen, Svehaug, Sveheim, Sveinhaugen, Svendgjerdet, Svendsrud, Sveom, Sverslien, Sverslivolden, Sveum, Svingstad, Sæteren, Sørbøen, Sørbønsveen, Søreng, Sørmoen, Sørum, Terningen, Tollefsurd, Tollefshaugen, Tollerun (Tøllerud), Tomle, Tomleeie, Tomlehagen, Tomlesveen, Tomlevoll, Tomlevolleie, Tomleøya, Tomte, Tordsveen, Torelien, Trekanten, Trollhaugen, Tømte, Tøndrum, Tøndrumseie, Tøndrumsmoen, Tørhaug, Ulimoen, Ulimosveen, Ulshus, Ulshuseie, Ulshuslein, Ulvasveen, Urholdt, Vang, Vangsjordet, Vardhaugen, Vasslia, Veimodt, Veslehaug, Vestersveen, Vestjar, Vestrum, Vinjar, Vinjareie, Vinjarengen, Vinjarmoen, Vinterbakke, Vollen, Vollstua, Vårli, Vaarli, Øium, Øtenstuen, Øverby, Øverengen, Øverlier, Øvermoen, Øverseth, Øybakken, Øylo, Øylund, Øymoen, Øysæteren

Probate Records

Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland and Land judicial district
*1802-1868 Family History Library
*1802-1910 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Ødegaard, Svein-Erik. Boka Om Land VIII Nordsinni Grend – Bosted – Familie. Fagernes: Valdres Tykkeri, 1997