Naustdal (Nøssedal) Parish, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Sogn og Fjordane County
Naustdal (Nøssedal)


Guide to Naustdal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Førde clerical district.

Census Records

  • 1664-1666, 1701, 1801, 1865, 1875, 1900 see Førde clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

108 Aamot, 111 Aamotslien, 145 Aase, 88 Andalen, 93 Arekletten, 137 Aspehaugen

142 Bakken, 121 Berget, 134 Birkeland, 146 Birkelien, 70 Bjørkedalen, 110 Bjørkeflaaten, 105 Brekken, 128 Bruflaaten, 89 Buanes

86 Einevolden, 150 Espe, 132 Espeland

71 Fauske, 72 Fengestad, 127 Fimmeland, 112 Fitje, 139 Fletene, 90 Frammarsvik, 80 Friborg, 107 Furehaugen, 66 Furevik

153 Grimsæter

114 Hamre, 133 Heien, 79 Heilevang, 76 Heilevangsdalen, 151 Helgaas, 85 Helle, 116 Herstad, 94 Holmesæter, 105 Horstad, 103 Hove 103 Hovskletten, 152 Huksæter

140 Indrekvam

100 Jonstad

135 Kalland nedre, 73 Karstad, 143 Kleppe, 148 Kleppestølen, 115 Kleven, 126 Kraaen, 68 Kraakenes indre, 97 Kringlen, 144 Kvamme

95 Liabøen, 109 Løtuft

98 Mallasvik, 84 ,77 Muledalen 78 Mulen, 99 Naustdal

125 Nes

104 Reiekvam, 129 Reinen, 139 Rognebakken

117 Savland, 131 Skaflestad, 101 Skei, 91 Slettehaugen, 119 Slettemarken, 138 Smaadalen, 74 Soleim, 106 Soleim, 75 Soleimslien, 147 Sollien, 87 Storelien, 66 Stranden, 123 Stranden, 141 Stuhaugen, 118 Sunde, 122 Svaaen, 126 Svaarstøl, 67 Svinevik, 96 Sæle

120 Teigen, 130 Trodalsstranden

113 Ulleland

82 Vatne, 83 Vatnelien, 102 Veien, 100 Volden, 124 Vonen

81 Ærvik

149 Ødebolstad. 92 Øvrebø

Naustdal (Nøssedal)Bind I:

Apalset, Andalen, Apnaset, Arekletten

Buanes

Einevollen, Engjabøen

Frammarsvika

Gjøringebøen, Gryta

Helle, Helleneset, Holmeset, Horne, Horsevika

Kleiva, Kringla, Kvellestad

Liabøen

Mallasvika, Medvatna, Mortensbakken

Naustdal

Russenes

Seljevollen, Seter, Slettehaugen, Storelia, Sæla

Underli

Vassbotnen, Vatne, Vatnelia, Vevring

Øvre Redalen, Øvrebø

Årset.

Naustdal (Nøssedal) Bind II:

Bakken, Berget, Brufloten, Byrkjefloten, Byrkjeland, Byrkjelia

Espe, Espeland

Fimland, Fitje, Furehaugen

Grimset

Hamra, Heia, Helgås, Herstad, Horstad, Hove, Hukset

Indrekvam

Jonstad

Kleiva, Kleppe, Kleppe, Kleppstølen, Kvame

Løtuft

Nedre Kalland, Neset

Ospehaugen

Reiakvam, Reinene, Rognebakken

Savland, Skaflestad, Skei, Slettemarka, Småldal, Solheim, Sollia, Stehoggane, Stranda, Sundet, Svoa, Svorstølen

Teigen, Trodals stranda

Ullaland

Veien, Vona

Øvre Kalland, Øydbost

Åmot, Åmotslia, Åse.

Probate Records

1677-1881: Probates may be found in Sunnfjord judicial district.

1794-1846: Clerical probates may be found in Sunnfjord Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names