Menomonie, Dunn County, Wisconsin Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Menomonie, Wisconsin)
Jump to: navigation, search
United States
Wisconsin
Dunn County
Menomonie

Guide to Menomonie, Dunn County, Wisconsin ancestry, genealogy and family history, birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
{{{link}}}

Church Records

  • Ministerial bog, 1896-1916 [Menomonie, Wisconsin] Christ Lutheran Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Text in Norwegian. Record contains baptisms, marriages, feast days and communions.
  • Church records, 1883-1918 Peace American Lutheran Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Text in German. Record contains lists of members, baptisms, communions, burials, collecitons, confirmations, marriages and history.
  • Church records, 1883-1929 United Methodist Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Record contains lists of members, historical and class records, baptisms , marriages and funerals
  • Church records, 1899-1918 Christ Lutheran Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Text in Norwegian. Record contains list of members, baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, and communions.
  • Church register, 1861-1914 First Congregational Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Record contains minutes of meetings, 1861-1891; list of members, 1872- 1914; baptisms, 1891-1914; marriages, 1913.
  • Ministerialbog, 1866-1954 Our Saviors Lutheran Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Text in Norwegian. Record contains baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, feast days, communions, lists of members, releases and other miscellaneous records.
  • Ministerialbog, 1883-1962 Christ Lutheran Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin. Text in Norwegian. Church name offically changed in 1943 to Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church of Menomonie, Wisconsin. Records contains baptisms, confirmations, marriages, communions, lists of members and feast day register.
  • Parish register, 1871-1956 Grace Episcopal Church, Menomonie, Wisconsin.


Cemeteries

for a Complete list see

City Directories

City Maps

Also see County and State Maps

City Resources

History

Historic Places

Libraries

FHC

Neighboring Towns

See populated places on county or state page

Newspapers

Gazette

Societies

Also see County and State Societies

City Clerk

City Records

Vital Records

See Dunn County Records

Other Possible Resources

County, State, and College

References