Mælum Parish, Telemark, Norway Genealogy
Guide to Mælum, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.
| Mælum Parish | |
|---|---|
| Jurisdictions | |
| Stift/Bispedømme/ Diocese |
add here |
| Prosti | add here |
| Len 1599-1660 | Bratsberg |
| Amt 1689-1919 | 1660-1919: Bratsberg |
| Fylke 1919-Present | Telemark |
| Region | add here |
| Prestegjeld | Solum |
| Kommune | add here |
| Skifteretten | add here |
| Tinglag | Solum |
| Fogderi | Nedre Telemarken |
| Sorenskriveri | Gjerpen |
| Skipreide | add here |
Contents
Church Records[edit | edit source]
See Solum clerical district.
Census Records[edit | edit source]
See Solum
Court Records[edit | edit source]
Land Records[edit | edit source]
Farm Books[edit | edit source]
Farm Names[edit | edit source]
53 Aabjørnsrød 78 Aadna 55 Almund 61 Aspum
68 Bergan 50 Bjørbæk 68 Brattebakke 67 Bruset
58 Dal vestre 82 Dal østre 81 Dalen 58 Dalsæter 73 Dolven vestre
56 Erikstad
81 Gisholt østre 63 Gjærum 69 Grasdalen 83 Grøtsund
79 Hanes nordre 69 Haukelien 71 Hegna 56 Heia 79 Hella 59 Hummelskaar 76 Hustvet 71 Hvalen 54 Høgset
72 Illemoen
48 Jordbakke
83 Kaasa 50 Kastet 83 Kastet 63 Kirkesletten
71 Leirodden 74 Lunde
69 Marodden 69 Marum 77 Melfald 48 Moen 70 Mælum
51 Nes 83 Nilseskaas
83 Omdal 83 Omdalstranden 52 Oterkil
60 Pladsen 83 Pollen
72 Reiersvandlien 83 Rugla 83 Røraasen
47 Sandensæter 64 Siljan 83 Spærrebakken 52 Stavdøl 48 Steinhaug 61 Sti 62 Sti 75 Stokkan 63 Styggedal 69 Sultebisk
83 Tangen 48 Timmeland 68 Torgersrød 48 Tveit 65 Tveitan vestre
49 Veberg
Probate Records[edit | edit source]
Nedre Telemark judicial district
*1667-1834 Family History Library
*1667-1834 Digitalarkivet
Telemark and Bamble deanery
*1696-1806 Family History Library
*1696-1806 Digitalarkivet
