Loshult Parish, Kristianstad, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Loshult parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Kristianstad County
Loshult

Guide to Loshult Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Loshult Church

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Loshult Parish, Kristianstad, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Name

Björnön, Blackatorp, Bohult

Ej Skattskrivna ( not taxed in the parish), Ekön, Enön, Fjärkulla, Fornahässle, Försvarslösa personer ( people dependant on the parish)

Gnubbarp no.1, Gnubbarp no.2, Gnubbefälle, Gråshult, Gungakulla, Gökön

Häghult, Hökön

Karhult, Killeberg, Killeboda, Kongstorp, Källstorp no.1, Källstorp no.2, Källstorp no.3

Lilla Loshult, Lilla Stockhult, Lindhult, Loshult no.1 to, and included no. 8

Marestorp no.1, Marestorp no.2

Norra Hulta no.1, Norra Hulta no.2

På Socknen ( people without special address)

Rynnarp, Rågeboda

Skogen, Stora Stockhult no.1, Stora Stockhult no.2, Svinön, Södra Hulta

Trånghyltan

Ållekulla

Östanböke no.1, Östanböke no.2


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kristianstad Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Kristianstad and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies



References

Loshult, Husförhörslängd 1846 -1850, Ortregister