Lomen (Røn, Røen) Parish, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Lomen (Røn, Røen), Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Lomen (Røn, Røen)

Guide to Lomen, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Lomen (Røn, Røen) Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 add here
Amt 1689-1919 add here
Fylke 1919-Present add here
Region add here
Prestegjeld add here
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag add here
Fogderi add here
Sorenskriveri add here
Skipreide add here


Church Records

Vestre Slidre clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Slidre, Lomen and Røn (Røen) . It belonged to the combined Slidre clerical district until 1848.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Slidre: 1724-1830
Slidre / Hegge, Rogne, Volbu: 1814-1848
Slidre / Slidre, Lomen, Røn: 1814-1843
Øystre Slidre: 1849-1886
Øystre Slidre / Hegge: 1866-1927
Øystre Slidre / Rogne: 1866-1938
Øystre Slidre / Volbu: 1866-1916
Vestre Slidre: 1844-1919
Vestre Slidre / Lomen: 1869-1915
Vestre Slidre / Røn: 1869-1913
Vestre Slidre / Slidre: 1869-1930

Census Records

See see Vestre Slidre

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

1 Aastad

5 Bakke 25 Bakkene 37 Bergene 4 Braaten 9 Braaten

24 Egge nordre 23 Ellestad

11 Faar 10 Fet 33 Flisen

16 Garvik 29 Grovi 3 Gryte øvre og nedre 13 Gubbeløkken 3 Guldhaug

6 Hagen 37 Haslebrekke 18 Hauge 35 Hauge 11 Haugen 36 Haugen 12 Haugen med Gudbrandstølen 21 Holene 10 Hovde 30 Hove 7 Høime nedre 26 Høine

10 Kaarstad 8 Kjeldeskogen 24 Krossengen 12 Kvisl nordre

7 Lo 31 Lomen lille 37 Løken

27 Moen 16 Myren 12 Mørken

7 Nestaaker

38 Ormestad

19 Raniset 36 Ringestad 9 Riste nedre 2 Robøle 11 Rusiskalle 27 Rødvang

20 Skehelle nordre 28 Stee 22 Stor-Ødegaarden

37 Teigstolen 14 Trosvik

23 Ulvildstølen

15 Vestlien 1 Volden

17 Øiraaker

Probate Records

Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Valdres judicial district
*1659-1903 Family History Library
*1786-1879 Digitalarkivet

Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names