Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Logan FamilySearch Library
Address
50 North Main

Logan, Utah
435-755-5594

ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FSL Pages
Home

Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes
Handouts & Guides
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Online Film Ordering



2018 Holiday Schedule

Library opens, Tuesday, January 2

The library will be closed on:

  • General Conference, Saturday, Mar 31
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday, May 26-28
  • Logan Summerfest, Wednesday-Saturday, June 13-16
  • Independence Day, Saturday-Wednesday, June 30-July 4
  • Pioneer Day, Saturday-Tuesday, July 21-24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, Sep 1-3
  • Top of Utah Marathon - Saturday,Sept 15
  • General Conference, Saturday, Oct 6
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-24
  • Christmas, Monday-Saturday, December 10-15 with 5 PM closure; closed Monday, Dec 17-Tuesday, January 1