Lisleherad (Lilleherred) Parish, Telemark, Norway Genealogy
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Guide to Lisleherad, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.
| Lisleherad (Lilleherred) Parish | |
|---|---|
| Jurisdictions | |
| Stift/Bispedømme/ Diocese |
add here |
| Prosti | add here |
| Len 1599-1660 | Bratsberg |
| Amt 1689-1919 | 1660-1919: Bratsberg |
| Fylke 1919-Present | Telemark |
| Region | add here |
| Prestegjeld | Hitterdal |
| Kommune | add here |
| Skifteretten | add here |
| Tinglag | Hitterdal |
| Fogderi | Nedre Telemarken |
| Sorenskriveri | Nedre Telemarken |
| Skipreide | add here |
Contents
Church Records[edit | edit source]
See Heddal (Hitterdal) clerical district.
Census Records[edit | edit source]
For 1664-1666 census see Hjartdal
For later census records see Heddal
- 1875 Norway Census, 1875 at FamilySearch - How to Use this Collection; index and images; also at Ancestry ($), MyHeritage ($)
- 1891 Norway Census, 1891 at FamilySearch - How to Use this Collection; index and images; also at Ancestry ($), MyHeritage ($)
Court Records[edit | edit source]
Land Records[edit | edit source]
Farm Books[edit | edit source]
Farm Names[edit | edit source]
84 Aarlien
96 Breistøl 91 Bøen
92 Flaaten
93 Graver
94 Hove nedre 90 Høimyr
88 Landsværk nordre
86 Mork mellem
Probate Records[edit | edit source]
Nedre Telemark judicial district
*1667-1834 Family History Library
*1667-1834 Digitalarkivet
Telemark and Bamble deanery
*1696-1806 Family History Library
*1696-1806 Digitalarkivet
