Lerbäck Parish, Örebro, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Lerbäck parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Örebro County
Lerbäck


Guide to Lerbäck Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lerbäck Parish, Örebro, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1600 Snavlunda and Lerbäck, 1600-1961 Lerbäck, 1962- Lerbäck and Snavlunda
Län 1631-1638 Närke-Värmland, 1639-1653 Örebro, 1654-1778 Närke-Värmland, 1779- Örebro
Landskap Närke
Härad Kumla
Tingslag -1905 Kumla härad, 1906-1927 Kumla, Grimsten and Hardemo, 1928-1947 Hallsberg, 1948-1970 Västernärkes domsaga
Domsaga -1809 Södra Närke, 1810-1970 Västernärke, 1971- Hallsberg
Fögderi 1720-1917 Västernärke, 1918- Hallsberg
Länsmansdistrikt -1871 Lerbäck, 1872-1917 Hallsberg and Lerbäck
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Hallsberg
Kommun 1863-1951 Lerbäck, 1952-1970 Lerbäck (storkommun), 1971- Askersund
Militär indelning Extra Soldat-Roteringen
FamilySearch I.D. 6372565
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10831


Place Names

Aboda, Agsjöfallet, Agsjötorp (Lilla), Agsjötorp (Stora), Anderstorp, Anderstorp (Södra),

Backabygget, Backen, Backstugan, Bengtsbygget, Bengtstorp, Bengtstorp (Lilla), Bengtstorp ägor, Berg, Berg ägor, Berga, Berget, Bergfallet, Bergsmansdal, Björklund, Björknatorp, Björknäs, Björnabro, Björnabro ägor, Björnfall (Norra), Björnfall, (Södra), Björnfall ägor, Björnhaga, Björnhaga ägor, Blommedal, Blomsterbacka, Blomsterhult, Blåberga, Blåberga ägor, Boverke, Brahus, Brofallet, Brostugan, Brotorp, Bråtabygget, Bråten, Bunken, Bunken ägor, Bussars, Bygget, Bytet, Bållby, Bållby ägor, Bäckatorp, Bäckatorp (Lilla), Bäckatorp (Stora), Bäckstugan,

Dalen, Dalskog (Norra), Dalskog (Södra), Dalskog ägor, Dammen (Södra), Dampetorp, Dampetorp gruvan, Dansik, Djup, Donaholm, Dunsjö, Dunsjö ägor, Draget,

Ekelund, Eketorp, Emme, Emme Räckhammar, Emme stugan, Emme ägor, Esperslund, Estabo, Estabo ägor,

Falla, Falla ägor, Fallbråten, Fallet, Fallhyttan (Lilla), Fallhyttan (Stora), Fallet, Fallet (Västra), Fattighuset, Fiskarfallet, Fixan, Folketorp, Folketorp ägor, Forsen, Fredrikslund, Frölunda,

Getabo, Getabo Kvarn, Getabo ägor, Gilltorp, Gilltorp ägor, Grissjötorp, Gropen, Gruvstugan, Gränsen, Guldsmedtorp, Gustavslund, Gårdsjö, Gårdsjö ägor, Gåstorpet, Gärdestorp, Gärdet,

Hagaberg, Hagaby, Hagen, Hammarn, Hedtorp, Hedtorp ägor, Herrfallet, Hirsjö, Hirsjö ägor, Hjärta, Hjärta fallet, Hjärta ägor, Hjärttorp,Hoffmansåsen, Hornrösan, Hugghult, Hult, Hultaboda, Hylltorp, Hyllö, Hyllö ägor,Håkanshagen, Håktorp, Håktorp ägor, Hällebo, Högalund, Höglunda, Höjden, Höjen, Hörnet,

Ingelsby, Ingelsby ägor, Isåsen, Isåsen ägor,

Janneberg, Jerusalem, Johannislund, Jonsbo, Jonsbygget, Jonstorp, Jordkulan, Joxtorp (Lilla), Joxtorp (Stora),

Karintorp, Karintorp ägor, Karlsbygget, Karlslund, Kassmyra, Kassmyra ägor, Kilslund, Klastorp, Klockarfallet, Klockarhyttan, Klysna, Klysna ägor, Klåvstenalund, Knottebo, Knutstorp, Kolkärrslund, Kolviken, Kopparberg, Kopparmasugnen, Koppartorpet, Kotterud, Kristineberg, Kristineberg ägor, Kristinelund, Krogstorp, Kull, Kull ägor, Kvarrnen, Kvarnstugan, Källfallet, Källängen, Kärra ägor, Kättstorp,

Ladviksfallet, Ladängen, Ladängen ägor, Lafallet, Lafallet (Södra), Laggarfallet, Lanna, Lebrofallet, Lerbäck, Lerbäck ägor, Lilla Agsjötorp, Lilla Bengtstorp, Lilla Blackfärd, Lilla Bäckatorp, Lilla Fallhyttan, Lilla Joxtorp, Lilla Ljuserud, Lilla Lyrsjöfall, Lilla Munkrud, Lilla Norrbo, Lilla Nybygget, Lilla Rude, Lilla Siggetorp, Lilla Släte, Lilla Svaldre, Lilla Svarthyttan, Lilla Toltorp, Lilla Torskekärr, Lilla Ånstorp, Lillängen, Limmet, Lind, Linnberg, Linnberg (Norra), Linnberg (Södra Linnefors, Linnefors ägor, ), Linnhult, Linnerud, Linnerud ägor, Linnmon, Linnsnåret, Ljungås, Ljuserud (Lilla), Ljuserud (Stora), Luckebo, Luckebo ägor, Lund, Lund ägor,Lyrsjöfall (Lilla), Lyrsjöfall (Stora), Lysnaberg, Långerud, Långrödja, Långsjöstugan, Löckna, Löckna mon, Löckna stugan, Löckna ägor, Lövfallet,

Majtorp, Margretelugn, Mariedam, Marielund, Masugnsstugan, Meskog, Milltorp, Mobygget, Mon, Mosstorp, Mostugan, Mugghult, Multna, Munkrud, Munkrud (Lilla), Munkrud torp, Munkrud ägor, Myrdalen, Mårsjölund, Mörtsjölund, Mörtsjötorp,

Nordanbro, Nordnäset, Norra Björnfall, Norra Dalskog, Norra Linnberg, Norra Nybygget, Norra Nyckelhult, Norra Perstorp, Norra Svaldr, Norra Åsbrostugan, Norrbo, Norrbo (Lilla), Norrängen, Nybygget, Nybygget (Lilla), Nybygget (Norra), Nyckelhult (Norra), Nyckelhult (Södra), Nyckelhult ägor, Nyhemmanet, Nyttorp,

Ortele (Västra), Ortele (Östra),

Perstorp, Perstorp (Norra), Petersberg, Porsabygget,

Rastorp, Rosendal, Rosendal (Stora), Rude, Rude (Lilla), Rude torp, Rude ägor, Runsala, Runsala ägor, Rödingsberg, Rödjan, Rödjedalen, Rökulla, Römossen, Römossen ägor, Rönne, Rönne hyttan, Rönne torp, Rönne ägor,

Samuelsbygget, Sandbacken, Sandfallet, Sandviken, Schabygget, Siggetorp, Siggetorp (Lilla), Siggetorp ägor, Sigratorp, Simonslund, Sjöfallet, Sjölunda, Sjöängen, Skansen, Skepphult, Skirtorpet, Skogen, Skogsberg, Skyllberg, Skyllberg Bruk, Skyllberg Kvarn, Skyllberg ägor, Skure, Skure ägor, Skärboviken, Slumpen, Släte, Släte (Lilla), Slättorpet, Smedstorp, Snickartorp, Snuten, Snåret, Sockenstugan, Solberga, Solberga ägor, Sparhult, Spånbron, Stegfallet, Steghäll, Stenbäcksfors, Stenkumla, Stenkumla ägor, Stenstorp, Stenåsen, Stensätter, Stensätter ägor, Stickfallet, Stimmerkulla, Stora Agsjötorp, Stora Bäckatorp, Stora Fallhyttan, Stora Joxtorp, Stora Ljuserud, Stora Lyrsjöfall, Stora Rosendal, Stora Svarthyttan, Strömdal, Stugan, Störtorp, Sundstugan, Svaldre (Lilla), Svaldre (Norra), Svaldre (Södra), Svaldre ägor, Svarthyttan (Lilla), Svarthyttan (Stora), Svenstorp, Sågstugan, Säbylund, Söderbo, Södra Anderstorp, Södra Björnfall, Södra Dalskot, Södra Dammen, Södra Lafallet, Södra Linnberg,Södra Nyckelhult, Södra Svaldre, Södra Åsbrostugan, Sörängen,

Tavlan, Tillfärd, Tillfärd ägor, Toltorp, Toltorp (Lilla), Toltorp ägor, Torskekärr, Torskekärr (Lilla), Trehörning, Trehörning ägor, Trestenafallet, Trinntorp, Tången, Tången ägor, Tärnvik, Tösnehult, Tösnehult ägor,

Udden, Ulriksdal,

Valsjö, Valsjö dammar, Valsjö ägor, Vigerängen, Viken, Vissbo, Vissbo kvarn, Vissbo ägor, Vänbygget, Västerbo, Västerlund, Västerängen, Västra Fallet, Västra Ortele,

Å, Å ägor, Åbo, Åboda, Åfallet, Ånstorp, Ånstorp (Lilla), Ånstorp ägor, Åsbro, Åtorp,

Älgavad, Ängatorp, Ängen, Ängfallet,Ängstugan, Äskedalen, Äspedalen, Äsperslund, Äsperud, Ässböle,

Ödeskärr, Öjetorp, Öna, Önabo, Önabo ägor, Örberga, Österbo, Österhult, Österhult ägor, Österlunda, Österäng, Östra Ortele,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Örebro Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Örebro" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Lerbäck Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). May 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/

Lerbäck, Husförhörslängd 1836-1840, Ortregister