Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center/Children Area

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Lehi Utah
FamilySearch Center

ADDRESS

3201 Garden Drive
Lehi, Utah 84043 (MAP)


CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 801-356-5820
Email: UT_LehiFSC@ldsmail.net
Website: www.FamilySearch.org/fhc/lehi


HOURS

Monday & Friday - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday through Thursday - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm


View/Download 2019 Calendar
CLOSED ON

Mon Jan 21 - Martin Luther King Day
Thu Feb 14 - Valentine's Day - close at 4 pm
Mon Feb 18 - Presidents' Day
Sat Mar 2 - Roots Tech
Sat Apr 6 - General Conference
Sat-Mon May 25-27 - Memorial Weekend
Wed Jul 3 - Close at 5 pm
Thu-Sat Jul 4-6 - Independence Day Weekend
Sat-Wed Jul 20-24 - Pioneer Day Weekend
Sat-Mon Aug 31-Sep 2 - Labor Day Weekend
Sat Oct 5 - General Conference
Thu Oct 31 - Halloween - close at 4 pm
Mon-Sat Nov 25-30 - Thanksgiving
Sat-Tue Dec 14-31 - Christmas


NOTE

No food or drink is allowed in the center. Only bottled water or a small water container with a secure cap.


DIRECT LINKS TO INFORMATION

Lehi Center Home Page
January 2019 Class Schedule
February 2019 Class Schedule
Class Descriptions & Handouts
Discovery Experience
Photo/Slide/Document Scanners
Video Tape to Digital File Conversion
Research Area
Children Area
Reserve a Classroom
Schedule an Event
After Class Survey


The Children's Area provides a place where young children can be engaged in multiple learning experiences. There are books, coloring pages, temple building blocks, puzzles, etc.

Guardians are responsible for their children at all times. There are four computers in the same area where the children can be observed while at play. The children must not be left unattended.

No food is allowed in the children's area or in other parts of the FamilySearch Center.

We love having the children here in the Children's Area.

Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Discovery Area
Lehi Utah FamilySearch Center Discovery Area