Lørenskog Parish, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Lørenskog, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Akershus County
Lørenskog


Guide to Lørenskog, Akershus, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Skedsmo

Census Records

See Skedsmo

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Lørenskog File:948.22-L1 H2f V2 - Lorenskog.pdf.

Farm Names

The farm number and name of the farms listed in Oluf Rygh Farm Name Index in about 1900 were as follows:

81 Baarli, 89 Bjørnholt, 113 Bræddet

93 Fering, 98 Finstad

111 Hammer, 107 Haneborg, 97 Hauger nordre, 92 Hestehagen, 84 Hovelsrud

90 Kirkerud, 108 Kjenn, 83 Kuland

96 Linnerud, 103 Lysaas, 100 Løken, 113 Lørdagsrud

100 Masserud

88 Nes, 113 Nordby,,86 Nordengen, 109 Nordli

103 Paalerud, 82 Plaaterud

99 Rasta, 102 Rolsrud, 95 Rud, 105 Rufsrud, 104 Røikaas, 87 Røiri

101 Skaarer, 106 Skaarer-Ødegaarden, 94 Skulerud, 86 Stensrud, 110 Sørli

112 Torshov

92 Vaaler, 99 Vallerud, 81 Vittenberg

85 Østby, 91 Østmork

Losby og Vestmork.

Lørenskog - Gårdshistorien

Aslia

Bakkerud, Bekkenstein, Benterud, Berget, Bjørndalen, Bjørnholt, Bjørnholthagan, Bleien, Bollerud, Bottolf, Brauta, Bredda, Bruen, Bråtlykja, Bråtan,, Bråten, Bårli, Bårlibakken, Bårlistua

Dagny, Dalbakk, Danglebu, Djupdalen,Dragonrud

Eikerud, Elvåga, Enga, Engbråtea, Evensbakken

Feiring, Feiring Nedre, Feiring Øvre, Feiringhagan, Feiringstua, Finland, Finstad, Finstad Nedre, Finstad Øvre, Finstadenga, Finstadåsen, Fjellet, Fjellhamar, Frydenberg

Galterud, Gjeiterud, Gonorud, Grinerud, Grinerud Østre, Grinna, Grytehaugen, Grønlia, Gullik

Hagalykja, Hagan, Hagelund, Halvgård, Hammer, Hammer Mellom, Hammer Nordre, Hammer Søndre, Hammerberget, Haneborg, Haugen, Haugenstua, Hauger Nordre, Hauger Søndre, Heggedalen, Heia, Hellerud, Hestebråtan, Holen, Holtet, Hovelsrud, Hovelsrud Søndre, Hovelsrudstua, Høgda

Jeserud, Jonsbråten, Jonsrud, Jordet, Juterud, Jylland

Kirkerud, Kirkerud Nordre, Kirkerud Søndre, Kirkerudbråten, Jkelderud, Kjelerud, Kjenn, Kloppa, Knatten, Kopledalen, Korsveien, Kuland, Kulandsbråten, Kulandsholtet

Lia, Linnerud, Linnerudsenga, Listua, Losby, Losby Nedre, Losby Øvre, Lur, Lykja, Lykås,Løken, Løken nedre, Løken Øvre, Løkensletta, Løkka, Lørdagsrud, Løvås

Mellomenga, Mellomstua, Mellon, Myrer, Myrvold, Møllerenga, Mølleråsen, Mørkenga

Nes, Nes Nordre, Nes Søndre, Neslia, Nordby, Nordbyhagen, Norddal, Nordenga, Nordli, Nordli Nordre, NordliSøndre, Nordstua, Norum, Nybakke, Nyborg, Nygård, Nyhus, Nylende, Nylenne

Oppegården, Otterseter

Plåterud, Plåterudenga, Pålerud

Rasta, Rastaenga, Rolsrud, Rolsrud Nordre, Rolsrud Søndre, Rud, Rudsholen, Rufsrud, Røykås, Røyri, Røyri Mellom, Røyri Øvre, Røyribråten, Røyrihagan

Saga, Sagenga, Sagstua, Sandbakken, Sandbekken, Sandstykket, Sannerud, Skillebekk, Skulerud, Skulerudtangen, Skytten Nordre, Skytten Søndre, Skårer, Skårerslora, Skårrigarden, Skårås, Smedbakken, Smedstua, Solbakkeen, Sollia, Sotu, Steinbekk, Steinbråten, Steinrud, Steinrud Lille, Struterud, Sørbakken, Sørjordet, Sørli, Sørli Nordre, Sørli Søndre, Sørlia, Sørlienga, Søstua

Taiet, Tangen, Tangen Nordre, Tangen Søndre, Tistelåsen, Tomta, Torshov Vallerud Nordre, Vallerud Søndre, Vangen, Verkstedgården, Vestereng, Vestigard, Vestmork, Visperud, Vittenberg, Våler, Våler Mellomstua, Våler Nordre, Våler Nordstua, Våler Søstua, Våler Vestigard, Vålerberget, Vålerenga

Østby, Østby Nedre, Østby Øvre, Østbyenga, Østbystua, Østenga, Østlia, Østmork, Østre Grinerud, Østre

&nbsp

Åsen  

Genealogy

Probate Records

1680-1853: Records are found in Nedre Romerike judicial district.

1719-1807: Clerical probate records are found in Nedre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Foss, Olav:  Lørenskog - Gårdshistorien, Oslo: Utgitt av Lørenskog Kommune, 1960