Kolbu, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Kolbur


Guide to Kolbu, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Vestre Toten clerical district contains parish registers for Ås (Aas) parish with Raufoss chapel in Vestre Toten clerical district. Also included the parishes Kolbu and Eina until 1915, see also Kolbu clerical district. Belonged to the combined Toten clerical district until 1825.

For earlier records see Østre Toten clerical district. Records at the Family History Library] begin in 1695.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Toten: 1695-1732, 1734-1828
Vestre Toten: 1825-1877
Vestre Toten / Eina: 1890-1915
Vestre Toten / Kolbu: 1872-1911
Toten / Ås: 1870-1941
Kolbu: 1912-1925
Kolbu / Eina: 1907-1934
Kolbu / Kolbu: 1912-1926, 1942-1853
Kolbu / Kolbu og Eina: 1925-1942

Census Records

See Vestre Toten

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

257 Alm lille 255 Aslakrud

253 Baardsbakken 242 Bakken 235 Bergsjøbrenna 218 Bjørke vestre 259 Bonderud 221 Braastad 207 Brenna 194 Buflaten

236 Daarstad 260 Dal 245 Daleborgen 225 Degvol 225 Degvol-Ødegaarden 238 Dyste

244 Ensrud

207 Fjølstad 239 Flaabakken 252 Flaterud 178 Foged-Narum 232 Forlandet

220 Garlaus 219 Garlaushagen 187 Glommen 181 Graagaas-Narum 193 Gran lille 238 Grumheden

252 Hagen 229 Haksveen 189 Hallingstad 204 Haugen 258 Haugerud 253 Haukaas 216 Hol lille 237 Holte 200 Hubrei 180 Huse 194 Høgbakken 194 Hølje

190 Jerstad

206 Kalbakken 241 Korslien 203 Kroken 181 Kubberudbakken 221 Kvikstad nordre

248 Lund-Ødegaarden 247 Lundhagen 247 Lundstad 246 Lundvolden

233 Maridalen 226 Mjølnhagen 203 Moldstad nordre 195 Myren

183 Narum mellem 256 Nederud 199 Nygaard 187 Nøkleby

206 Pinsli 201 Præsterud

223 Ringen 206 Røise mellem

227 Setne lille 228 Setne store med Sæter-Ødegaarden 196 Skjersjøen 229 Skjølaas 240 Skollby 222 Skriver-Ødegaarden 254 Smørstad 185 Solbjør 244 Stellet 254 Stuen 242 Svensbakken 194 Sveum 242 Sæter 261 Sørlien

240 Tandsæteren 184 Tanga 243 Torgunrud 186 Tronset 206 Tømtum

221 Vestpaasveen 234 Vestren

206 Øde-Fjølstad

Probate Records

Toten, Vardal and Biri judicial district
*1657-1841 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Toten judicial district
*1828-1903 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland, Ringerike and Toten deanery
*1716-1744 Digitalarkivet

Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet

Card index to probates of Toten, Vardal of Biri, 1657-1841

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names