To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Kleive Parish, Møre og Romsdal, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to , Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Kleive Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Trondheim
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1919: Romsdal
Fylke 1919-Present 1919-1935: Romsdal, 1935-: Møre og Romsdal
Region add here
Prestegjeld Bolsø
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Bolsø
Fogderi Romsdal
Sorenskriveri Romsdal
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Bolsøy clerical district.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

  • 1664-1666 see Veøy clerical district.
  • 1801, 1845, 1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 see Bolsøy clerical district.

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

76 Amundsgaarden 84 Aspelund 85 Aspholen 93

Baardalen 56 Berg 100 Bjerkelien 66 Bjerkevold 83 Botterlien 73 Bratset med Langelien 66 Bøen 71 Bøen 72 Bøen 82 Bøen 99 Bøen 102 Bøen

63 Eide 59 Eidssæteren 66 Einen 69 Ekren

71 Flaten

89 Gjerdet 67 Grovan 55 Gujorden

66 Hagen 67 Hagen 81 Hatlelien 81 Hatlen 65 Haugen 64 Haugslettet 70 Haugteigen 89 Holtsbøen 62 Hungnes 77 Høistaklien

78 Istad

70 Kleive 97 Kortgaarden 78 Kroken

70 Legerneset 74 Lien nedre med Langelien 75 Lien øvre 72 Løkken med Langelien

99 Mauset 87 Midthaugen 96 Myren

56 Nakken 95 Nakken 66 Nes 70 Neset 86 Nordhaugen

60 Opdøl

79 Raaket 78 Rabben 69 Raumold indre 98 Risan 57 Roaldset 58 Roaldsetlien 64 Røsberg

78 Sagbakken 69 Sjøpladsen 71 Skalle 61 Skjedsvik 82 Sollien 92 Sotaaen 91 Sotnakken 80 Steinløisen 65 Stokke

102 Talset 101 Talsethagen

94 Ulleland

88 Ytterhaugen

79 Ødegaarden 90 Øren 71 Øverbøen

Solemdal, Arnold: Solemdalsboka:

Tollås, "Der Bort", Torshaug, Langgjerdet, Nymarken (Myra), Åkerlihaugen, Nordly, Heimly, Franssetet, Buvik, Brokstad, Mausetneset, Brauten, Midthaug, Brokstadhjellen, Nedre Bruvikhaug, Hugnesreiten, Solbakken, Øvre Buvikhaug, Fransgjerdet, Hammeren, Stranden, Talset, Nør Talset, Lunheim, Solheim, Sjølset, Talsetbøen, Solgløtt, Midt Talset, ytter Takset, Berg, Roaldsetli, Ner-Hagen, Solemdal, Solstad, Bergheim, Nørbøen, Skoglund, Der Ne, Oppidalen Røvik, Nakken og Risan, Ytre Årø, Sotå-Myren, Kvernhusli, Midt Mauset, Nakken, Ulleland- Nordhaug, Hagabøen, Soltun, Bakken, midtgjerdet, Ytre Risan, Gjeilen, Hansstykket, Solemsbø, Kvernhusligjerdet, Knausen, Lienden, Bakketun, Lyngås, Skåla gard, Grønnes, Mork, Dvergsnes, Lillebostad, Gjerdebø, Gjerdeplass, Der Ne, Der Opp, Tolås-Ekren, Tolaas-Årøhagen

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

1677-1869: Probates are found in Romsdal judicial district.

1700-1816: Clerical probates are found in Romsdal Deanery

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Solemdal, Arnold: Solemdalsboka, Gard-og slekthistorie for Solemdalsbygda. Utgjeven av Solemdal Velforening, Molde 1987.