To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Hustad Parish, Møre og Romsdal, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Hustad, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Hustad Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Trondheim
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1919: Romsdal
Fylke 1919-Present 1919-1935: Romsdal, 1935-: Møre og Romsdal
Region add here
Prestegjeld Bud
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Vaagø
Fogderi Romsdal
Sorenskriveri Romsdal
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Bud (Boe) clerical district.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

  • 1664-1666, 1701 see Aukra
  • 1801, 1835, 1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 see Bud (Boe)

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

25 Bjørsnøs 13 Breivik 26 Brennholmen

14 Dalehaugan

5 Ekren

15 Farstaberget 14 Farstad

17 Gammelstølvolden 19 Gammelsæteren

24 Herskarstølen 6 Hostad 18 Hustad 14 Høibuhaugen

12 Julshavnen

18 Knipen 3 Kolmandskogen

21 Male 20 Malefeten 10 Marholmen

17 Nerland 17 Nerlandsremmen

23 Rambjøren 18 Reset 17 Robertsgaarden 8 Rødalen lille 7 Rødalen store 9 Sandblaast

11 Sandvik 23 Skarset 10 Skotten 27 Skutholmen 16 Storholmen 17 Sørgaarden

2 Tverfjeld

4 Vassenden 22 Venaas 26 Vikan

21 Ørnehagen

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

1677-1869: Probates are found in Romsdal judicial district.

1700-1816: Clerical probates are found in Romsdal Deanery

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names