Holbæk County, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Denmark Research Topics
Denmark flag
Beginning Research
Record Types
Denmark Background
Ethnicity
Local Research Resources
Denmark
Holbæk County

Guide to Holbæk ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

{{{link}}}

How to Find Birth, Marriage, and Death Information

Instructions for finding records are found on the individual parish pages, linked to the clickable map and parish list below. .

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

Many records from places in Holbæk County are held by the Danish State Archives in Copenhagen. Records are also available from the State Archives' website ArkivalierOnline.

Census Records

Districts

  • Ars Herred
  • Merløse Herred
  • Løve Herred
  • Ods Herred
  • Samsø Herred
  • Skippinge Herred
  • Tuse Herred
NordbyOnsbjergBesserOnsbjergTranebjergKolbySejerøOddenHøjbyNykøbing CityRørvigNørre AsmindrupVigEgebjergGrevingeAsnæsFårevejleHørveVallekildeRøsnæsRaklevKalundborg CityVærslevViskingeBregningeFøllenslevFøllenslevSærslevSvinningeHjembækKundbyGislingeHagestedHørbyUdbyOrøTuseButterupJyderupStigs BjergbyMørkøvFrydendalSkamstrupHolmstrupBjergstedAvnsøJorløseÅrbyRørbyUbbySvallerupStore FugledeLille FugledeHolbækCity-Skt. NikolajHolbæk CIty-Skt. LucieÅgerupGrandløseSøstrupNørre JernløseSønder JernløseKvanløseSønder AsmindrupSønderstedUndløseTølløseUgerløseSoderupStore TåstrupKirke EskilstrupDrøsselbjergKirke HelsingeGørlevGierslevHavrebjergBakkendrupBakkendrupHallenslevFinderupSæbyReerslevRuds VedbySolbjergØrslevSkellebjergTersløseStenlilleNiløseHolbaek Map.jpg

Parishes

A map of the parishes in Holbæk County can be viewed here.
The following links access the individual parish websites:

Church Records

Military

Probate Records

Estates

  • Adelersborg
  • Agersvold
  • Aggersvold
  • Algestrup
  • Anneberg og
  • Ellingegårder
  • Benzonslund
  • Birkendegård
  • Birkendegård Regimentsskriver
  • Bistrup
  • Bjergbygård
  • Bjergbygård Regimentsskriver
  • Bjærgbygård
  • Bonderup
  • Bøstrup
  • Bøstrupgård
  • Cathrinedal
  • Conradineslyst
  • Egemarke
  • Eriksholm
  • Eriksholm Regimentsskriver
  • Etatsråd Nissens stiftelses
  • Faurholm
  • Frydendal
  • Frydendal Regimentsskriver
  • Gislingegård
  • Gislingegård Regimentsskriver
  • Hagestedgård
  • Hagestedgård Regimentsskriver
  • Holbæk slots ladegård
  • Hørbygård
  • Hørbygård Regimentsskriver
  • Ibstrup
  • Kalundborg Ladegård
  • Kalundborg sognekalds mensalgods
  • Kattrup
  • Kattrup Regimentsskriver
  • Kelleklinte
  • Knabstrup
  • Knabstrup Regimentsskriver
  • Kommunitetets på Sjælland Regimentsskriver
  • Kongsdal
  • Kongsdal Regimentsskriver
  • Kragerupgaard
  • Lerchenborg
  • Lerchenfeld
  • Lerchenfeld Regimentsskriver
  • Løvegård
  • Løvenborg
  • Løvenborg Regimentsskriver
  • Madame Dyrlunds
  • Merløsegaard
  • Nørager
  • Odsherreds
  • Ondløse degnekalds mensalgods
  • Samsø grevskabs
  • Sejerø
  • Selchausdal
  • Selchausdal Regimentsskriver
  • Solbjærgård
  • Sonnerup Regimentsskriver
  • Stigs Bjergby præstekalds
  • Store Fuglede pastorats
  • Store og Lille Fuglede sognekalds mensalgods
  • Svallerup præstegaards
  • Svinninge kirkes
  • Sæby-Hallenslev sognekalds annex- og mensalgods
  • Sæbygård
  • Søgård
  • Tersløsegård
  • Tølløse-Aagerup sognekalds mensalgods
  • Tølløsegård
  • Tølløsegård, Baroniet Zeuthen Regimentsskriver
  • Udby præstekalds mensalgods
  • Vallekilde degnekalds mensalgods
  • Vedbygård
  • Vedbygård Regimentsskriver
  • Vesterbygård
  • Vesterbygård og Avnsøgårder
  • Vognserup
  • Vognserup Regimentsskriver
  • Ågård
  • Ågård og Helsingegårdser
  • Åstrup